HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

I was in this hotel 5 days and I can to say that this hotel the most terrible hotel in the world. A lot of mess, bad service and they stole our money.

We find before check in at the hotelWe find before check in at the hotel © ValeryF @CC
We find in the roomWe find in the room © ValeryF @CC
Cristina S.
Owner
23/04/2018
Good morning I am the owner of Villa Nordica, I read a review on my property that is not truthful because in the period specified by the lady who did the review I had no guests in the house also the attached photos are not of my structure, because our water are suspended and I do not recognize the tiles in the second picture because our apartments are equipped with parquet and not tiles and these two things you can easily check from the photos
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Good choice for a relaxing vacation.

The apartment is clean, kept, the kitchen is well equipped.

From the balcony there is a very nice view of the bay with the possibility of watching sunrise at breakfast.
Sun loungers are available on the beach, and a place to relax in the shade.

It's a place where we still like to go back.

Panorama view from the beachPanorama view from the beach © ValerianD @CC
Tivat BayTivat Bay © ValerianD @CC
Sunset in port TivatSunset in port Tivat © ValerianD @CC
4/5 - Superb

Perfect holidays. A large area with a large pool. The apartment was on the ground floor with a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool. The apartment and pool are always very politi. The complex has a beautiful garden with fruit trees and vegetables. And very fast on the sea and also in San Gimignano and Volterra. Luciano and an excellent host. Luciano is always there for you and always has a smile on her face. We are the 12th time Milla home with our son. Our son was 10 months old when we were there for the first time. Now come 13 years. That's why we feel very welcomed and we have come a long time ago. We are from Germany and we are always happy to return. Every year our son does not see the time to go on holiday with Luciano. Love the large pool and the Sea (and the Pizza:-)) When we are there and as a family and returns home.

Luciano C.
Owner
30/01/2018
Dearest friends;
Thank you for the beautiful words you wrote about Casa Milla and about us. It's always a pleasure to have you here and see that Julian
has become attached to the house and us. We consider him a German nephew and we are pleased to see that every year he grows up and is becoming a little man. Thanks again and see you in July. Luciano and all our families.
5/5 - Excellent

Great place for a peaceful vacation between sea and mountain, Anne and Pierre are charming and attentive hosts.

The apartment is ideally located, close to shops. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. The accommodation is comfortable, well equipped.

The view of the mountain and the balcony facing South are a plus.

We recommend this rental with your eyes closed!

5/5 - Perfect

As soon as we arrived, we have not had time ringing, Adelina we aattendait.

The rest of the stay was pronounced this caring permanent and discreet. Our hostess and her husband have prepared us a complete ultra for sightseeing, shopping, find the post, use public transit...

The apartment very comfortable conforms to the description, but what is not said is all the attentions of our guests: fruit, juice, butter, the and herbal teas, jam, flowers, big library.

Only a grief mind would find something to complain about!
The location is ideal to reach all corners of the city by public transport very close.

In 40 years of rental across Europe, I have never benefited from a perfect quality/price ratio. You can rent with confidence.

5/5 - Wonderful

We were guests in 2016 and I must say that we received a great treatment for Pines Lords helpfulness and courtesy.

The place is lovely and optimal for a family given the proximity to the sea. Costa rei is a very pretty place though small, the beach is perfect for kids.

We hope to return.

Nice gardenNice garden © CarloPar @CC
The housesThe houses © CarloPar @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

Our second time at the villa. This time we had the use of the new (since our last stay) tower bedroom which was ideal for us as we traveled with our son and his family, which meant they had a whole side to the villa to themselves and we had somewhere quiet to retreat to!
Villa is well equipped and was exactly as stated in the literature.

Would wholeheartedly recommend the villa to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely location. You definitely need a car to explore the area and a powerful one to get up the steep hills.

Owners really helpful. Perfect and hope to go back there soon.

Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks.Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks. © paulmich @CC
Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace  Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace © paulmich @CC
Michele S.
Owner
26/01/2018
Many thanks for this lovely review, we do endeavour to make your holiday as enjoyable and relaxing as possible, and it's nice to know it's appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5/5 - Perfect

First of all,

Vivi and Gary thank you very much for the great hospitality you offered me during the time of my stay!
I can only say good things about the apartment and the area where the apartment is located. During the day you can enjoy nice blue beaches with wonderfall and clear water and during the night there is a variety of restaurans and bars you can choose to go to. Everything important you need is 5 minutes max. away by car.

Its the perfect place for people who just want to relax and forget about all the stress from the normal daily routine.

Again, thank you very much. I am already looking forward to visit Greece and this place again!

5/5 - Perfect

For the third consecutive year, we spent our holidays at Casa Milla.
Good clean comfortable structure, belonging, common parts meticulous in detail, nice pool lighted at night, and as not enough garden and Orchard available to vacationers.

In 5/10 minutes to various beaches, as well as shopping malls and restaurants.

But the more star Casa Milla gets thanks to Luciano, the owner, always courteous and helpful and always with a smile and a cheerful Word for everyone.

ApartmentsApartments © Grefra @CC
PoolPool © Grefra @CC
Luciano C.
Owner
26/01/2018
Thanks for the nice words, it's a pleasure to host people like you, see you soon! Greetings
LUCIANO
5/5 - Perfect

All around a great holiday! Plenty of Sun, warmth and relaxation. For active, there are many ways, cycling or canoeing, hiking etc.. This stroll through the farmer's markets in various cities of the surroundings beautiful!

Service and assistance 1A, very friendly and helpful.

The House grounds itself invites only to feel good. Decorated with a lot of love, we find class.

Everything in the heart during the holiday, we will be back.

5/5 - Excellent

In addition to the titrated couldn't tell, and in fact the only thing I can do is come back in late June with family and friends.

The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
25/01/2018
Hi Juliana.
See you soon in June!
Kisses to everyone.
5/5 - Unequalled

Great friendliness of the owners. Beautiful discovery of the nature of the Pyrenees and a wealth of history through the villages, monuments, abbeys,... with the added regional products: time of cherries and local wine quality and abundance!
Very nice apartment and functional for two people.

4.5/5 - Extra

We have spent 2 weeks in La Linbrisanne and were very welcomed by the two owners.

We had quite a few golf stuff with us and were glad we could Park close to the entrance.
The House has a good atmosphere with many authentic elements of the original farmhouse. It is certainly not a standard holiday house with its decor and there was proper.

In short, we have enjoyed the area, are tasty went shopping in Maastricht and Aachen, and especially lazy read a nice book on the spacious terrace with a delicious glass of wine around the clock by five.

5/5 - Stunning

Ioannis is a great owner. The house has everything you need for relaxing and peaceful vacations. The privately is the base for free and happy holidays. Villa Lydi provides all of that.

5/5 - Admirable

Since the year 2000 I spend my vacation in the residence ARINELLA at least one or two times per year and have a rest this very well, because the facility is ideally located near the beach with railway connection to Calvi or l'Ile Rousse.

At night, it's totally calm and you can sleep almost better than at home. The resort is well maintained, the comfort increases from year to year.

A stay at the residence ARINELLA is absolutely recommended.

View of the Citadel of CalviView of the Citadel of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Looking Punta CaldanuLooking Punta Caldanu © DietmarK @CC
La Revellata peninsulaLa Revellata peninsula © DietmarK @CC
Bay of CalviBay of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Gulf of PortoGulf of Porto © DietmarK @CC
5/5 - Extra

This condo had everything we needed and was directly on the beach.

We will definitely be back.

5/5 - Remarkable

Apartment, beautiful weather, friendly owners and nice neighbors!

The recipe for a perfect holiday...

5/5 - Excellent

The Villa is very nice there's plenty of room inside and out is very good for family vacations.
The village is very quiet, the Lagoa de Óbidos is just to read a few km. compliments to the Owner because he was always very friendly

Nelson G.
Owner
24/01/2018
Thank you, Mr. Joaquim,
You are always welcome at Villa Gonçalo.
5/5 - Extra

We were all, family, children, and family very comfortable, with all kinds of tea in the House, and a wonderful view.

Of course, urbanization, has everything, pool, spa, playground, tennis court, squash... Even restaurant, in summer...

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... Repeat as soon as possible...

Views from the master bedroomViews from the master bedroom © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
Views from the lounge by nightViews from the lounge by night © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

We rented this cottage for 8 months as we build our House.
It was a great happiness we are living in this beautiful large cottage neat and very warm as the owners. The decoration was chosen with delight and many tastes according to feng-shui art.

In short, bous we recommend, this cottage!

5/5 - Unequalled

We loved living in this beautiful House. The space is great and the owners are very hospitable.

We rented it for 8 months, because my husband and months to build our House.

This House has been decorated in a very warm and friendly way.

Really, we recommend this cottage, it is a quiet and relaxing place.

5/5 - Sensational

A great stay with our teens in a villa cozy colonial type.

The home was more than cordial with the caretaker and his wife: Cocktail and Cupcakes localeux, samoussa, cake chilies.

Boys benefited every day with their mask and snorkel marine funds.

The guardian's brother took us whenever we would ask him to various beaches and organized us a quad output. Really great, no need to rent a car.

The neighborhood is fairly typical of the good memories so that before we left, we were in a hotel 5 * in Blue Bay well boring.

The gardenThe garden © Josephine565 @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

We stayed in Mala Boutique in january and it was really nice.
The island is beautiful and the bikini beach is near the hotel.
They offer daily excursions. we took 3 excursions
also they arrange us the Transfer back to airport

Dhangethi bikini beach Dhangethi bikini beach © LubaL @CC
5/5 - Wonderful

Family welcome, comfortable home and quiet area.

We will definitely be back

4.5/5 - Excellent

We have been here in February 2017. We are still in love with this House and looking for a similar accommodation. What was it tastefully.
We felt right at home. We were received with homemade cake in a warm House. Delicious, those two fires. We have enjoyed.

We choose never for the same accommodation or environment, but if we were to do so then we went here for sure.

Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen.Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen. © AnnekeMaessen @CC
5/5 - Admirable

Modern, clean, big and comfortable apartment, we came back soon.

Thanks

View from the balconyView from the balcony © LOGANG @CC
5/5 - Stunning

A beautiful, green area, very spacious, ideal place for the relax with a beautiful and large swimming pool!

I highly recommend.

Fun in the Sun Fun in the Sun © Tanto @CC
Christophe B.
Owner
21/01/2018
Thank you for coming and looking forward to seeing you again.
4.5/5 - Extra

We had a very nice stay in your villa, very clean.

Thanks for these delicious local meals and these succulent lobster prepared by Flavio and served by Tania and Victor.

See you soon can be, without the cash!

Thanks Tania for salsa classes.

Discover absolutely.

Maryse and Jean-Manuel, Sylvie and Poly, Antonia and José, Fatima and Antonio.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Living myself in Paris and friends of mine visiting, we needed a bigger place for them to stay and meet. Marta's place was really nice and quite cosy, perfect for us. The area is great! Also super well connected to all of Paris. We'll keep this address and my friends will be back ASAP.
Thank you, Marta!

4.5/5 - Magnificent

Very beautiful, modern apartment and super friendly hosts. also located in the middle of impressionater and incredibly beautiful nature! horizontal idyllic and quiet location at the edge of the forest and so central (only 3 min walk to the coop, post).

All around perfect!

right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top!right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top! © cs1188 @CC
the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia)the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia) © cs1188 @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at!
The staff are so friendly and really sociable, the rooms and bathrooms are clean.
There is free breakfast and a free communal dinner every day, which u can sign up to; I don't know any other hostel that offers this.

They have a PS4 with many games such as fifa 18, a netflix account, sky TV with cinema and sports, and to top it all of a massive 70'' TV to make the most of it all.

I will deffo be back!

BreakfastBreakfast © SD33 @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We just returned from a week at Monticello, a great week. The "casuccia" House is very nice, clean, comfortable. Well placed in the village, I recommend you to go there.

J.Pisson Paris

3/5 - Right

House is not new, but very clean and good maintenanced. Beach only some steps from the house, but not for little children when windy. In general all the beaches on Exuma are perfect and need just minutes to get them. There are a lot of groceries out of dates “use before” in refrigerator. Host are friendly, helpful. But! Keep in mind, you will see them everywhere and every time. They got in the house to check everything just we got out. He even get in bedroom when my wife and daughter were sleeping and woke her. Check out at 10 am.

© GolikR @CC
Out of shelf life.Out of shelf life. © GolikR @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

The pontoon at the end of the terrace makes it possible to dock the boat.
The outdoor summer kitchen is ideal for entertaining friends.
The owner is available 24 hours a day by mail or telephone and cuts in 4 to satisfy our every wish.
The swimming pool is at the end of the garden and the parking is secured by an electric barrier.

Perfect stay for my wife's 70th birthday!

To recommend :-)

Mireille M.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you and best wishes for this new year!
5/5 - Gorgeous

What a pleasure to dock our boat to the private Pier that overlooks the terrace of the House.
We were able to enjoy every day of the summer kitchen with the refrigerator and the barbecue-plancha and the superb terrace partially shaded.
The pool is very clean, warm and calm with space to sleep in the Sun. There is the TV in the rooms! Small terrace of our House where we took our breakfast in the Sun.
The kitchen is super well equipped with all the necessary equipment.
We will stay at this great place!

Initially the House, we were able to discover wonderful places by the sea!Initially the House, we were able to discover wonderful places by the sea! © robinet @CC
Mireille M.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you Sir, looking forward to welcoming you there again!
5/5 - Grandiose

Me and my family booked two gorgeous villas, I stayed in Diamond villa, and what can i say about this fantastic experience.

Jacuzzis, two great pools, fantastic sunsets from our porches, friendly staff and most importantly very clean.

A great quiet luxury place, ideal for relaxing, and very close to the village Oia via an easy walking passage. Also the villas were very comfortable with a lot of space.

We will return next summer, and thats for sure.

Marcos K.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. With pleasure, we will be expecting you to stay at ''OIA SUNSET VILLAS'' whenever you want.
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We arranged this stay to enjoy Sardinia Ogliastra especially without that there were too many tourists.
Hikers every day we would change itinerary but surely we must mention the paths in the mountains (heels) of Osini and Ulassai. Great!
Now anyone who knows Sardinia Ogliastra can offer you know everything and especially the choice between the sea and the mountains in just 30.
Put a nice plate of culurgiones, a piece of "porceddu", Cannonau, Seadas and much, much more and is immediately delirium.
A hug to those who has been so gracious to us and give us the "right" straight.
Elen, Francis and the whole group.

try and catch me if you riuscite....eh...eh....eh.try and catch me if you riuscite....eh...eh....eh. © MarcoMiele @CC
NiceNice © MarcoMiele @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thanks again for your return.
We are always happy to host you and your friends.
See you soon.
Giorgio and family.
5/5 - Unforgettable

Comfortable apartment, renovated and well equipped!
The apartment is very functional, clean and furnished with taste.

The view of Moorea is exceptional... one on the marina Taina is magical! What beautiful sunset nightly...

All the shops are in the immediate vicinity and Magali hospitality that ensures a perfect maintenance of the apartment is very warm and helpful.

View of the apartment the evening View of the apartment the evening © JuliaRa @CC
Eliana L.
Owner
16/01/2018
Wow, thank you Julie, for this beautiful comment, I was delighted to meet you, to participate in your happiness.
5/5 - Stunning

Ratings and so the notes speak for themselves!

Thanks again.

Relaxing in the middle of the forest

4/5 - Grandiose

Castelnuovo Dei Sabbioni: Enjoyed a week with a few friends in the great house of Jo and Tonny! Beautiful location, nice to come back after the trips but also super pleasant to move from one terrace to the other to relax by the pool or the hot tub or just enjoy the view over the Arno Valley. Then we are not talking about the great welcome with delicious homemade snacks (well, snacks, really lots of food after this is impossible). The house is equipped with all comforts, very charming furnishings, great beds, perfect!
The host Jo knows a lot about the area and gives tips on the way where you definitely have to take a look. In short: A very nice holiday in a beautiful environment.

5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice set of houses with lots of character and in the style of the region that can accommodate 40 people.
Good location, close to historic sites and Sarlat.
The decoration of the House is neat.
Friendly very helpful owners.
Cuisine of high quality local produce.
Exceptional memory for our anniversary. I highly recommend!

Michèle G.
Owner
13/01/2018
What a joy to know that you have been fully satisfied with your birthday weekend.
That's why we try to do the best.
Thank you very much and look forward
to seeing you again for another of your stays in Périgord Noir;
We wish you a very happy New Year 2018.

cordially

Michèle and Jean Pierre Gauderlot
5/5 - Sensational

Great location, comfortable house ideal for hiking beautiful house new bathroom fantastic terrace accomodating In the summer nzeker worth veelmte do in the area with the efhte bergklasiekers.

Nice after a day of hikingNice after a day of hiking © Jaap @CC
Breakfast on terraceBreakfast on terrace © Jaap @CC
The Mont BlancThe Mont Blanc © Jaap @CC
4/5 - Perfect

Very nice apartment to modern standards, very quiet and well located.
The apartment is in a nice and peaceful area.
The nearby Beach for children is a definite plus.

The nearby BeachThe nearby Beach © ArcosJ @CC
4/5 - Superb

The neighborhood is very quiet, very nice home with its large covered veranda. The volumes are large and the very friendly owner.

We had a very nice stay.

4.5/5 - Sublime

I stayed with my husband and kids in this beautiful apartment, completely new and modern, equipped with every comfort. The view from the terrace is spectacular, too bad not having been able to exploit because of winter weather.

Cristina, the owner greeted us with kindness and professionalism, leaving us a free bottle of prosecco!

Will definitely be back!

5/5 - Perfect

I've been several times lodged at the House of cinema in Nijar, the last in March, and if it is a good place to get lost and enjoy of its tranquility, its nearby beaches, activities, their nights film and barbecues and of course its gastronomy.

Thanks to Mayte to host not indicated a lot of activities we could do, and in the special by his recommended tour of an Almeria unknown to us and the discovery of his house of the butterflies.

We will return.

This salad very rich!This salad very rich! © ConsueloSA @CC
See the entry puera already gives me comfortSee the entry puera already gives me comfort © ConsueloSA @CC
Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Chelo, thanks to you for visiting us, for choosing us to fill us with your joy, your desire to share, to live, to laugh. We look forward to showing you and 'drinking' many more movies in the courtyard of the Casa del Cine. Be wherever you go, come back!
5/5 - Magnificent

A lovely house. We had phenomenal with children and barbecue in the courtyard.

The bucearo and snorkel spectacular beaches, and plenty of activities to do around.

We will return soon.

Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Gloria, thank you for visiting us with your family and value us: at Casa del Cine we always wait for you, to live new 'movies', with open endings, where to include arguments and moments with that Cabo Azul for its sea that is impossible to forget. See you soon! Mayte!
4/5 - Grandiose

Excellent location, comfortable and fun stay with distribution and decoration.

I recommend it 100%

... Plastic sea view from the rooftop... Plastic sea view from the rooftop © Mpvalper @CC
Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Mari Paz thank you very much for choosing the CasadelCine as 'headquarters' to visit and enjoy the surroundings of the Cabo de Gata Níjar Natural Park. Until forever! Mayte
5/5 - Sublime

Ideal place to spend with the the family and share for a few days is a beautiful house with its inhabitants and neighbors. Us... my daughter and I... share it with the owner and his family and they were... calm and special fun days.

We hope to repeat

Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Monica fondly remembers your visit, the games with the children, the concert we went to and in general, all the 'life' that we live in this wonderful place in the World that is the CasadelCine in Níjar. Thank you for leaving your opinion that will help to keep filling our spaces of shared stories.
A hug, Mayte and Saúl
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

We had booked this holiday home in May and were impressed by the location and the beautiful furnishings.
All beautiful sandy beaches are within easy reach. The tourist town of Pula is only a few km away.
We had a successful holiday in the cottage and can recommend it.

The beautiful beaches of CHIAThe beautiful beaches of CHIA © CANCRO @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

Très bon séjour dans l'appartement ce cette belle villa avec très beau jardin.

Cette location de vacances est proche de toutes commodités.

Super accueil du propriètaire !

The baths of Couloubret to recommendThe baths of Couloubret to recommend © ValerR @CC
5/5 - Impeccable

Very happy with our stay nice modern apartment decorated with taste.
excellent location close to everything: no car needed.
Very nice view from the room and stay on the mountain.
Great home!

I recommend without hesitation.
Thank you

Thermes - great family ski resortThermes - great family ski resort © ValerR @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

The House, the comfort, the swimming pool, the environment, the sweetness of is prelacer in a dream place!

5/5 - Very Nice

A super nice Bungalow with great views. Always worth a trip!

Sardinia holiday 2017Sardinia holiday 2017 © Sardegna @CC
5/5 - Perfect

Excellent place for family holidays. Amazing atmosphere, a beautiful garden and a terrace, we have grills ... What is super about the corner have a supermarket and not a nice relic. And everywhere to feel the scent of the sea ...

5/5 - Good

We came to Alexandra David-Neel, and we found many riches hiking, geology and Land art with Andy Goldsworthy

The galabre a torrent up this summerThe galabre a torrent up this summer © JackyC @CC
Landscape funny RobinesLandscape funny Robines © JackyC @CC
4/5 - Remarkable

Very comfortable apartment, very well laid out with a nice view of the mountains and the track. We came to 4 adults and 1 baby without worry. The owner is very accommodating and charming. Recommend.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Great location, quiet and close to the beaches.
The House is beautiful, perfect hospitality, to recommend.

4/5 - Extra

Apartment very well located to visit the historic centre of Seville.
The accommodation is well equipped and comfortable.
The owners are very hospitable.

It's a rental to recommend.

5/5 - Wonderful

Excellent stay in a beautiful setting, ideal to relax and enjoy the peace and green spaces nearby.

A lot, the kids enjoyed their days of fun in the cabin, in the pool, the swing or various activities nearby.

Special mention to Christophe and his son Julien, always ready to share their knowledge and we do share their good mood.

Very soon I hope!

The infinity pool suitable for children, with a beautiful view!The infinity pool suitable for children, with a beautiful view! © Francoise75 @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

It was an excellent holiday in this lovely apartment. Very clean, quiet, sunny and very well located. A few minutes only from the subway or bus lines that bring you very quickly to Rossio nerve center of the capital.

But especially Adelina is a hostess full attention for its tenants. Fluffy towels, shampoo, shower gel, etc... Finally everything is there.
In addition to the small attentions were waiting for us, and is not often to find a nice home.
We even had a small gift to celebrate the new year!

So, if you go visit Lisbon, and there is so much to see, feel free to live in the home of Adelina. Just like us you will be pleased and will have a great stay.

Adelina speaks excellent french.

4.5/5 - Superb

We stayed very beautiful holiday of the year in this nice accommodation.

Very friendly owners!

4/5 - Extra

Lots of snow...!

The apartment is very well located close to shops and slopes. Sko to the child school is next to the residence.

Garage and parking space very valuable... Wonderful view!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The best place for trekking

The best place for trekkingThe best place for trekking © MinasF @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

We had a wonderful stay in an environment ideal and very well equipped, thanks to the owners

4.5/5 - Stunning

We had a great family holiday in this cottage, well equipped and well located, very close to honfleur.

We were welcomed by the owners.

5/5 - Good

A very pleasant stay in front of the sea...

We were very warmly greeted and took advantage of all the benefits of this city we love time perfectly, everything is accessible by foot! Beach, restaurants, lovely pedestrian streets...
The apartment is spacious, warm, great for large families!
We cook and we take our meals in front of the beach and meet you at the edge of water in seconds. The owner and Alice are adorable and welcomed us with such kindness in this trouvillais cocoon...

We will return with joy!

4.5/5 - Stunning

We're back to stay rested and conquered by the d´Andros charm and its inhabitants.

Our guests we have perfectly welcomed and offered a great view from the terrace, quiet and discreet and remarkable availability!

The apartment is large and very comfortable. This part of the island is the wildest and the most guarded and the location is ideal.

The proximity to the port of Gavrio is a real more (more authentic and calm as the 'capital' Kora) no doubt, we will be back!

View from the terraceView from the terrace © BertrandLabalette @CC
Beach d´Andros - near FellosBeach d´Andros - near Fellos © BertrandLabalette @CC
Beach d´Andros - near FellosBeach d´Andros - near Fellos © BertrandLabalette @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We recommend this beautiful clean Villa with large private swimmingpool. Families with pets are welcome as well. It was our second time in one of Detlta Chalets private Villas and we booked really 30% less than agency-prices direct by the house owners

One of our best holiuday we´ve ever had.

Perfect holidays with petsPerfect holidays with pets © FrankySmith @CC
Childs chair and cot inclusiveChilds chair and cot inclusive © FrankySmith @CC
Villa by nightVilla by night © FrankySmith @CC
Destintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beachDestintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beach © FrankySmith @CC
By the way: Delta Chalets  is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada By the way: Delta Chalets is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada © FrankySmith @CC
4/5 - Very Suitable

We spent a good week in this House!

As described, very well equipped, nothing is missing!

A very good welcome with friendly people. Pets are welcome, our two were appreciated and they have played in the field and enjoyed the walks around the House.

I recommend

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

A few lovely days in this charming House, ideally located with views of the mountain and Luz-st-Sauveur.

The owner has thought of everything, nothing is missing, and feels well.

Nice decoration and very clean accommodation.

I keep the address for next time

5/5 - Gorgeous

A place to recommend without reservation for a lot of reasons: the charm of the cottage, its comfort, its environment, the friendly owners very accommodating...

The announcement mentioned House at our booking, since, there was fixed over the term to become 4 apartments.
BUT the description is false the 7723 apartment sleeps MAXIMUM 4 people (1 double room and a sofa bed of poor quality in stay-kitchen room) apartment. Max 40 square meters. Unsuitable for disability, false and misleading pictures (not match this apartment) received compensation, except an oral promise for a few free days to the next rental. :-( Bathroom tiny, (shower opening max 33 cm) without window, kitchen area summary, no oven, no microwave, hood not connected. A review in emergency for the next.

View of the maximum sofa bed in lower left. Dark kitchen, to the right of the bathroom View of the maximum sofa bed in lower left. Dark kitchen, to the right of the bathroom © AnnetteD @CC
door of the room, (small and correct) view bathroom, with shower and toilet.door of the room, (small and correct) view bathroom, with shower and toilet. © AnnetteD @CC
shower in which you can't move, without touching the walls is impossible to get to his feet, even for thin!shower in which you can't move, without touching the walls is impossible to get to his feet, even for thin! © AnnetteD @CC
Felice E.
Owner
23/04/2018
I met Mrs. Annette personally while she was taking a bath in the pool and she told me it was a dream place! and that was very well. His complaint stems from the fact that he believed he had all the house at his disposal: for 2 people, in the low season, I think they were really comfortable! all the garden at their disposal, the pool for their exclusive use! I do not know what they could expect more. The apartment measures mq.50, the sofa bed is very comfortable ..
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Long after, we continue to keep a very good memory of our stay at Alpirsbach in the House of the Harter family.

The cottage is calm and pleasant and the owners are very attentive.

The area is beautiful with lots of visits to do.

5/5 - Impeccable

Beautiful holiday rental, fully compliant has the announcement!

I highly recommend this hliday rental

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We enjoyed our stay in Casa Contente very much. There is a wonderful garden with a lot of privacy and the children enjoyed playing there very much. They liked catching lizards and other small animals. On the lawn they enjoyed playing soccer. The beautiful pool has a very natural appearance and the bubble-seat in it was the children’s favourite.

The house is very spacious, wit his two living rooms, two bathrooms and 3 bedrooms.

The house is only a ten minute drive from Lagos and the fine beaches in and near Lagos. The west coast of the Algarve, with its stunning beaches, is also reached within half an hour.

We thank Maria, the manager, for all she has done for us and Harry who was ready to answer any question and supplied us with useful information on Casa Contente and its surroundings.

We will come again!

4.5/5 - Sensational

We you have a good advent!
Look at the pictures..., I took the small offspring of plants your garden..., they grow great - I am very happy with ca - und it is small piece of St. Aygulf here :)
Greetings German Evi

Pine is disheveled to this evening of mistralPine is disheveled to this evening of mistral © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

Apartment full of charms in a Green: banana trees, coconut trees...

The accommodation was clean upon our arrival and the pool is well maintained. Note that there is a convenient parking is available!

The owners, Helen and Peter are available and welcoming.

The top

Hélène B.
Owner
22/12/2017
Hello Thank you for your comment that makes us warm to heart We have a good time with you. We tell you soon! Helena
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a stay of dream in a unique environment, the sea right in front, the pools at two large lawns, flowers everywhere...

The villa is very comfortable, pleasant to live, very well equipped and decorated with taste.

The owner is the most considerate. Provided us a wealth of information to help us plan our stay and allow us to go straight to the point in our discovery of the region which is full of beautiful places to visit.

We used to rent a holiday villa, and this trip was the best of all. We will be back for sure!

Beach WestBeach West © MarjorieD @CC
Setting sunSetting sun © MarjorieD @CC
The fruit of the strawberry tree used to produce the medronhoThe fruit of the strawberry tree used to produce the medronho © MarjorieD @CC
The restaurant overlooking the main poolThe restaurant overlooking the main pool © MarjorieD @CC
A treat!A treat! © MarjorieD @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

In this villa we were welcomed by the owner, dear person who we explained on the House and on the possible excursions from home by public transport or by car.
The Dolomites are a maximum of half an hour to reach the most beautiful places in the Valle di woman or Valle di Fassa.
As it was good to have breakfast outside, we had the table in front of the door to 0 meters as they say now. Ditto for lunch if we weren't escapades and the nights were magical: aperitif on the terrace, dinner by candlelight under the stars.
Children played in the garden or we went to the village if we could hear the music on the site that we hear pleasantly standing on the rocking chair.
A real quiet and carefree stay. A BBQ was at our disposal as well as the pizza in the oven to... What more could you want after a year of work and stress?
Thank you all, see you soon!

Photos from the House to the village with the outside tablePhotos from the House to the village with the outside table © FlavioM @CC
The pizza oven with the test of bread made by usThe pizza oven with the test of bread made by us © FlavioM @CC
Beautiful dangle Beautiful dangle © FlavioM @CC
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Casa Contente is set in lovely mature gardens which give complete privacy. It has 2 covered terraces, ideal for dining. With the 2 living areas it offers plenty os space for guests.It is situated in an ideal location for access to both the saouth and west coasts and the mountain area.
There are ample shops and restaurants in Lagos, about 10 minutes drive.
On arrival we were concerned about the villa's position near the roundabout and road but the traffic is very light and we rarely heard much noise.

Harry N.
Owner
15/12/2017
Thanks Maxine!
I also enjoy the privacy of Casa Contente when I am there myself.
4.5/5 - Excellent

We rented and the view is amazing: the unforgettable sunsets.

Thank you for making our stay a moment exceptional!