HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

The Souleiade is a perfect cottage for a family party: accommodation capacity allows to raise a large family on the spot.

The rooms are comfortable and the site is very quiet. Everything is installed to satisfy large and small.
A large gazebo to eat in the shade, swings, pool, table tennis and petanque for fun corner!

Special mention to the main kitchen equipment that is extremely comprehensive, crockery, household robots through utensils.

The staff is friendly and professional. The ingredients for a successful stay!

Discover this accommodation
#27006 Villa Bollène
5/5 - Stunning

Atmosphere full of beautiful House. Friendly and very helpful. Beautiful surroundings.
Cosy garden. In the House is everything.
Unfortunately due to health, we had to leave a week earlier Thanks Mrs. Wagner for the good care

Discover this accommodation
#62311 House Bennwihr
5/5 - Great

We are delighted with our stay and contact friendly very family of Luciana and Helio, along with the regional gift basket upon arrival...
Superb cottage equipped with everything needed for our stay of 4 people, in a very peaceful village in the countryside, bonus in the morning singing of the birds without any motor noise!
Close to very tourist places to visit such as Coimbra, Leiria, Pombal, Fatima, Ourem, Tomar, Vieira, St.Pedro de Moel, Nazaré, Alcobaça, Batalha, Óbidos, Pia do Urso, St. Martinho do Porto, Marinha Grande, Aveiro and little Venice, Lisbon, Porto, etc...
Stay to renew in 2018...
Thank you for your kindness to the year next with great pleasure! ...

The village of Caxarias - OurémThe village of Caxarias - Ourém © rogervieire @CC
The real of FatimaThe real of Fatima © rogervieire @CC
Sao Pedro de MoelSao Pedro de Moel © rogervieire @CC
Fishing craft beach of VIEIRAFishing craft beach of VIEIRA © rogervieire @CC
Good food in Nazaré in restaurant ALELUIAGood food in Nazaré in restaurant ALELUIA © rogervieire @CC
Discover this accommodation
#77366 Cottage Ribeira do Pereiro
5/5 - Very Suitable

We like to be in this House, a quiet place, excellent to relax and relieve the stress of urban life.
The House is exactly as in the photos, with a fantastic view, where you can breathe the pure nature.
People live in the population are humble, hardworking and friendly.
Mr. Anthony and his wife are people extraordinary, always available, always anxious to know if something is missing. They we are presented upon our arrival very warmly.

Thanks for everything and a beautiful space to enjoy a perfect holiday. A place to come back for sure.

Discover this accommodation
#23591 Country House Sande
5/5 - Unforgettable

Clean, care, fully equipped, spacious, pleasant and comfortable. It has a large, partially covered patio, with fridge, barbecue, deck chairs and garden furniture. It is in a quiet area, next to clean and clear beaches. Close to a shopping centre, restaurants and supermarkets. Wifi works at high speed. Parking is next to the apartment, very comfortable for shopping and luggage. Everything was perfect, we feel very well there and that is why, we recommend it.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
5/5 - Admirable

A beautiful house in a beautiful location. The facilities and the land are perfect to relax. The bathing lake and shopping are just fine with the bike. In the immediate vicinity, there is a small shop which has what you need in the range. Again, I'd do holiday here any time.

Discover this accommodation
#58999 Villa Stavoren
5/5 - Stunning

The apartment is ideal for families with little ones. Pool and children's facilities are wonderful.

Holiday rental in an uninhabited area and within 5 minutes from the beach is fantastic!

We spent a wonderful few days.

The hospitality of the owners was sensational, exceptional Miss nothing.

We will be back

Discover this accommodation
#56608 Studio Flat Salou
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is very comfortable implanted in a well adapted to the Spanish pace green, the morning we went to the discovery of the small white villages and the historic center of Casares, Estepona, Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc and the afternoon nap and pool Boris Vanier gave us good tips for trips, restaurant... He always responded promptly to our questions.

Many thanks to Valery who greeted us with our communication difficulties.
Thank you Boris mutual trust has been established during our exchanges.
One small gripe for the apartment: the terrace on the mountain is a little noisy but the windows closed it is very quiet... If we took advantage of the terrace on the sea and pool... view Nantes family

Discover this accommodation
#11533 Flat-Apartments Estepona
5/5 - Gorgeous

Cozy, clean, sea view terrace equipped. It is a few minutes walk from the beach, supermarket, restaurants and shops. The beach is great, quiet, safe, clean, fine sand, clear water. We recommend this apartment to relax and enjoy a beautiful beach in a beautiful area.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
5/5 - Remarkable

Very nice villa, pool, patio for Grill, deck chairs, linen changed and household made in the week.
Everything that is said and show in the ad is accurate.
Photos of the advertisement corresponding exactly to what we expected.
Villa and very quiet, in the height and with sea view.
The owner is really nice and caring, pool maintained by his care the morning before all the world will wake up without any noise, great.
We were 4 couples, and the House is very comfortable, it is true that one life many out.
The House and to envy 1, 5kms of beaches, but with the car no problem or 25 minutes walk? very well located for all the excursions in the West of the island.

We greatly recommend this rental for the holidays

Discover this accommodation
#63264 Villa Stalos
5/5 - Sublime

It is an excellent apartment. It's a great value for money. The apartment is clean, bright and airy with a nice balcony. The pool and area are perfect.
You almost have to leave the complex. It's really fun.

The location is great. A good walk in the city (30mins) or 15 70p Egyptian pounds! The free beach is very good too.

A little adventure!

Janusz B.
Owner
25/06/2017
Satyavan I am very glad that you had a good holiday.
Thank you for the favorable and objective review of my apartment and beach. I'll be happy to host
next time.

I greet and wish you all the good days all the time
Discover this accommodation
#44298 Aparthotel Hurghada
4/5 - Unequalled

I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed my stay at Casa Contente. The villa had everything I needed and would be spacious enough for quite a large family.
It was a pleasure to swim in the pool and sit outside admiring the beautiful garden. I was lucky with the weather - hot but with a pleasant breeze. The busy beaches and bright lights are a short drive away; in contrast the historic sights and delightful small beaches on both the south and west coast are worth exploring. It was well placed for visiting my friends north of Aljezur.

Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very nice, clean, tidy, inviting a way for rest and relaxation.
The terrace offers a great view on the sea, with chairs, parasols, barbecue and garden furniture.
The Internet works at high speed and everything is in perfect condition.

Parking is right next to the apartment. All around there are shops, malls, restaurants, supermarkets, banks, bakery House.

Very close to a very clean sandy beach, with sun loungers, umbrellas, bars, clear, turquoise water.

Ideal for our holiday!

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We stayed in this apartment from 02 June 2017 to 04 June 2017.
The apartment is very close to the exit Barberino and a short walk from the A1 to the Sun, but surrounded by rolling green hills of Mugello inside reminds many details of old country houses, including a House that seems to go back in time. In addition, we were greeted very warmly.

Apartment therefore strongly advised to spend time in nature, but still close to urban services.

Discover this accommodation
#36532 Tuscany House Barberino di Mugello
4.5/5 - Stunning

Accommodation was very beautiful: large terrace!!! All comforts, spacious apartment. Plenty of storage space Somerville

Discover this accommodation
#12810 Flat-Apartments Trogir
5/5 - Stunning

Perfect for a holiday in the Sun, on the beach, with swimming pools. It is in an area that has everything you need, such as supermarket, shops, restaurants, and shopping malls. Breathtaking views of the pools, the beach and the sea from the terrace. From the terrace, it was convenient for me to watch my two older children in the pool. However, there is also a lifeguard, deliberately all. The apartment is clean, nice and bright. It has German TV channels, among others. The beach is only a few steps from the front door of the complex. Also the Bar - Beach, changing rooms, toilets, water sports, chairs and umbrellas for the Sun. This apartment was easy, perfect for my family holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

A nice apartment decorated with taste, where everything has its place. Nice terrace facing the fields and the mountain.
Only downside, especially if you go with work: the total absence of internet speed, who cupped to constantly, both on the internet available on phones...

In short, a nice place!

Discover this accommodation
#15367 Studio Flat Roche-Saint-Secret-Béconne
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Wonderful stay with a great welcome and an excellent accompaniment.
The house is simple and perfect for a very pleasant stay.

José and Diana are doing everything to facilitate contact with the country.

Really thank you for everything !!!

Discover this accommodation
#76421 House Guanabo
5/5 - Good

We spent three days and nights in this cottage to large capacity at the edge of the Lake St-Point.

We were a group of 7 couples without children and we were able to take full advantage of the exceptional view from the cottage as well as these great benefits (toilets and showers in large numbers, large room to live...).
The advantage of this cottage is also close to shops (bakery, grocery, butcher, cheese) as well as the Aqua2Lacs pool (where we could enjoy the relaxation area in a storm: the weather is sometimes capricious in the upper doubs) and nautical activities at 2 steps!

We start every year in different coisn of France in a cottage with this group of friends and we all agreed that it is the nicest rental we had up there.

Discover this accommodation
#65359 Chalet Malbuisson
5/5 - Grandiose

Clean, tidy, equipped, spacious and best: a view of the sea and on the beach from the terrace.

In the morning, it is very nice to swim in the pool before breakfast at the restaurant next door. Around the complex there are all kinds of services such as supermarkets, bars, shops and malls.

Easily parked, although the car is not necessary, a short walk along the beach, you are in the village of Morro Jable.

My next vacation will be here for you!

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Good

We already knew the place, we we knew already last year having stayed in another villa still offered by the same owners.

Well maintained and frequented by residents, the beach residences is only two kilometres away and can be reached by car on a road and shipped quickly, even in high season only 3 minutes from the sea.
It is an ideal residence for families, even with the presence of children, the elderly and people with disabilities.

Owners Andrea and Patrizia are always present and extremely available.

The outside has a nice garden, nice and very well maintained, with a playground for children and chairs and the closing provides the security, even a dog cannot get away from himself.

I'll be back again

A garden to be experiencedA garden to be experienced © annamancini @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70059 Villa San Felice Circeo
4.5/5 - Excellent

The House deserves to be known. We had a very pleasant stay.

The accommodations are clean. We found the necessary. The pictures correspond to the housing. Andrée welcomed us warmly. His meals are excellent with home made pasta. And breakfast... at the top with different kinds of home-made jams, more delicious than the other.

Really a place I would recommend for a good stay and the surroundings add an extra charm.

Discover this accommodation
#73838 Country House Méthamis
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Beautiful villa with swimming pool, pleasant and swimsuit it's nice!

A remake!

Thanks to Lionel for advice!

Breakfast by the pool! Breakfast by the pool! © MariL @CC
Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Impeccable

Good very quiet, surrounded by greenery, in a gated, we had a nice stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed. The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

You can use the jacuzzi which is nice.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!

Discover this accommodation
#19259 Flat-Apartments Agay
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed in Casa Contente for two weeks. We loved the privacy of the villa and the children played all day in the pool at the bubble seat.
We enjoyed barbeque with friends (who also stayed in the Algarve) near the pool with fresh fish we bought from the local market in Bensafrim.and enjoyed the rural views. The house was perfect for us.
We had some minor points for repairs we reported to the owner.

Harry, thank you for your tips, especially we liked the Fado performance at the nearby restaurant O Cangalho.

We recommend the villa for families with or without children! (Harry, sorry for not responding earlier to your request for a review)

Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Quiet, surrounded by greenery and in a gated stayed there a great stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed.

The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

Most great: you can use the jacuzzi.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!

Discover this accommodation
#19259 Flat-Apartments Agay
4.5/5 - Perfect

Very well maintained, beautiful furnishings, comfortable, clean, large, partly covered terrace and Gartenmöbel.Es is equipped with the necessary equipment.

It is close to the beach and all necessary services such as supermarket, shops and homemade pastries.

I recommend to enjoy a quiet holiday at the beach.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very warm welcome. Love Gasrgeber with super advice for attractions and everything you need. Beautiful, very good starting point for tours and adventures around San José and for the whole North of Costa Rica. Very good and friendly furnished bungalow. Pleasant climate, a bit elevated. Always clean pool. Atenas is located 10 minutes by car. We were there six weeks and would book here again. Highly recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#46651 Chalet Bungalow Atenas
5/5 - Very Suitable

Very easy to book, all our questions were promptly answered by email by the owner.
We found the house easily, based on owner's description.

We were warmly greeted by the house manager, who showed us around and we were happy to find a bottle of mineral water already cool in the fridge, as a welcome present.

The villa is very homely, exactly as described in the add, and we felt at home from day 1. We found the beach right at the end of our street.
Restaurants were all over the place, extensive choice. Downtown was 3 -4 Minutes walk. We also explored different beaches that were a bit farther away from us, we called a taxi and he took us there.
We found several visit card of taxi operators in the villa, so we simply have chosen one. It was a very pleasant vacation and we would return anytime.

I can only warmly recommend the house to all sea lovers.

Discover this accommodation
#50415 Villa Eforie Nord
5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful time in the house. We could not wish for more.
The location is perfect, the see and large beaches only steps away, the downtown couple of minutes walk, - no car is needed really unless you are planning to go further to Constanta or Mangalia.
We were warmly received by the property manager and he gave us some valuable tips and information,
The villa itself was just what we wanted. Beautifully kept with great living area, good wi-fi and comfortable bedrooms.

We will definetely be back, already planning for next year.

Discover this accommodation
#50415 Villa Eforie Nord
4.5/5 - Great

Superb stay in a magnificent villa decorated with great taste.

The manager Jean-Michel was always there to answer all of our questions, to advise us and book excursions, to let know us the good places to go for visit by us - even and eating, also present for rent us a car, we order the taxi waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and take us back to the day of departure.
For a very small supplement we had breakfast with many choices which we was served by the pool.

The household and the rooms were quite the days...

It was the top! We will be back that's for sure!

Discover this accommodation
#22544 Villa Rawai
5/5 - Excellent

The villa is something really surreal spent a vacation really dreamy, we plan to go back in August.

We went swimming in the pool and also the sea since the beach is a short walk we went every day Fantastic really nothing to say

Giuseppe F.
Owner
31/05/2017
We are very happy to have you as guests, you are a very nice family.

We hope to see you again in August.
Discover this accommodation
#53479 Villa Monticanaglia
5/5 - Magnificent

A true haven of peace in an extraordinary setting. Weekend with friends or we took advantage of this beautiful and soothing place.
Despite the gloomy weather, the atmosphere was joyful!

Thanks to Florence for his home!

BEAUNE ETCETERA
Owner
30/05/2017
Thanks Chris, all the fun was for me! All you have to do is come back with the sun.

Thank you for your confidence and hopefully soon.

Florence
Discover this accommodation
#50443 Stone-Built Residence Meursanges
5/5 - Remarkable

We had a great weekend!

Mamitou and Papitou are people very nice and warm! We will surely return. The cottage was very well maintained and decorated and even our dogs were welcome!

Linda, Peter and Chloe

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice villa, located just next to the sea. Old-fashioned interior and TV did not work, nor internet.
Very nice pool, lights and jets stream in add
Shops nearby
We had a good stay

Philippe V.
Owner
30/05/2017
The Villa has been completely transformed inside and out in 2016! There is now unlimited Wi-Fi and satellite TNT. A new pool with solar heating. The surroundings of the terrace and the bar are new and very pleasant There are games of light, fountain and jets in the swimming pool to spend relaxing and pleasant evenings!

It's a pleasure to see you again
Discover this accommodation
#44957 Villa Calpe
5/5 - Excellent

We love Canary islands but this is the first time in Fuerteventura.

We have rented two apartments in this complex from the same owner.

This apartments is nice, clean, well equipped in an area with every service you may need. The balcony is quite big wiht furniture and relaxing seaviews to the beach. The area of pools are very relaxing too, having seaviews from the sun loungers.

Higly recommended for everybody that likes the sun, clean beaches and relax !

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Great

We booked the villa for a couple of days - and had the best of time!

Anna was very welcoming and easygoing at check-in and checkout, house was spotless and clean - all flawless with both indoors and outdoors activities, from swimming pool to cooking :)

The villa's closest beach is Solanas, absolutely gorgeous and at easy reach :)

Will come again and recommend to everyone! 5 STARS :)

Daniele L.
Owner
29/05/2017
Thank you, kindness, we do our best to welcome you and many of you pay us respecting our home, you were very good and clean, I hope to recharge our guests early.
Discover this accommodation
#29444 Villa Solanas (Sinnai)
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

It's been years that I was not too nice, we are all back relaxed, surprised by the beauty of landscapes and even a bit bigger because of a wonderful kitchen.

The campsite is maintained with passion by the owner and if you like Aloe plants, here you will find all kinds, in addition to the Rosemary and the rocket. The sites are almost all shaded by eucalyptus trees. Claudio, at the bar-restaurant, with his smile, is truly unique in the management of its customers, even if it's full.

I would recommend it if you want to eat a pizza (very good). Tell until he finishes. The children, aged 13 and 7, had fun, and the German shepherd dog was free to swim at the beach...... as I said at the beginning, the holidays were really beautiful.

Discover this accommodation
#15579 Flat-Apartments Vieste
5/5 - Remarkable

In a nice environment with the calm within a pine forest, very comfortable home to the decoration.

The kitchen is very well equipped, nothing is missing! We enjoyed the air conditioning during the hot weeks. Séverine and Jean-Jacques were extremely welcoming and did everything to make our stay most enjoyable (thank you for the basket of home for us to discover the local products, and for the garden vegetables :)

Many games for children, indoor and outdoor, kindly made available.
Housing fine for multiple excursions in this rich region; However, away from the village, a car is essential.

Children and adults, we spent two great weeks!

Jean Jacques D.
Owner
28/05/2017
A big thank you to you for your comment. We are happy that your stay in Provence has been well and will be happy to welcome you back in our house.
It's
a pleasure to see you again.
Discover this accommodation
#3024 Country House Lambesc
5/5 - Very Suitable

Really great stay during which we took advantage of a creole box very well laid out in the middle of the exotic vegetation: A change of scenery, far from the stress of the office!

The framing is extra: present but discreet, caring, really adorable.

A wonderful local discovery of fauna and flora and a very beautiful human exchange with Lynda, Vanessa and Charlotte! Thank you girls!

Our only regret: not being able to stay longer!

Discover this accommodation
#7410 Bungalow Deshaies
5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed at this stunning villa for about 10 days during a recent holiday in the Western Cape.
It has a lovely, warm and artistic feeling to it, which we really enjoyed. The views are amazing and we loved being perched on the side of the mountain with the nature reserve on the back door, but with the shops just a 2 minute drive down the hill.

It was perfectly located for us too, within easy reach of the airport, winelands and Overberg and with the chaos of central Cape Town at a distance (about 40 minutes driving).

We highly recommend it!

Discover this accommodation
#12519 Villa Gordon's Bay
5/5 - Unequalled

We are a family of 6 and we felt very comfortable in the apartment.
The apartment was clean, well equipped and very close to the beautiful beach of Costa Calma.
The terrace is huge, fully equipped with deck chairs, barbecue and garden furniture.
The apartment is spacious and airy, the furniture is well laid out and comfortable there is easy to move around as well as enjoy to relax in in the living room.
There are several German TV channels as well as broadband internet.
There is a communal parking lot, right next to the apartment, very easy to get to.

Nearby is the supermarket, shops, restaurants, banks, car rental, pharmacy and all necessary.

Despite the proximity to the beach, the apartment was still very quiet.

A truly relaxing holiday, just perfect!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
5/5 - Perfect

We are a German family of ten people. We stayed in two apartments of the same owners in this complex.

The two apartments are next to each other. Both are large, clean, all right, furnished and equipped with everything you need.
Close, it is the beach, supermarket, shops, home bakery and restaurants. Very comfortable it is the communal parking, next to the two apartments. The internet has a high speed in both apartments.

The terraces are very large, comfortable, with garden furniture.

We were very happy there and probably return next year. The temperature was very warm, the beach is water transparent. Sun and beach, every day, a really beautiful holiday, family.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Magnificent

You feel in paradise. Very nice complex near the sea.

Clean, comfortable apartment with a beautiful view of the sea from the terrace.
In a few minutes walk, you are at the grocery store, bakery House and all kinds of shops. The beach is wide, clean and clear waters.

Apartment totally recommended!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Good

The main asset of this apartment is that it located directly on the beach and location, a perfect view.
The apartment is clean, tidy with everything you need. The pool is perfect for relaxing and conducive to lie on a couch.
All the necessary services are available nearby. . It is the first time that we have been in the South of Fuerteventura and it's never too late!
We had rented two apartments that belong to the same owner. The apartments holiday houses are very good.
We with pleasure that we recommend this place!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Excellent

Twenty years later, we are in the North of Fuerteventura.

This year, we decided to go to the South, and fascinates us beaches.
We stayed in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular, this apartment has a large terrace with sea view, comfortable and comfortable, equipped with everything necessary, both inside and outside the apartment. There is a car park, close to the beach and German channels. What more can you ask for a successful holiday.

We recommend it because we've been there very happy.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
5/5 - Good

For twenty years, we are in the North of Fuerteventura. We have decided this year to go to the South and we were fascinating beaches.
We were in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular this apartment is modernly furnished, equipped with everything necessary spacious, large terrace, both within and outside the home. Has garage, German channels and close to the beach.

What more can you ask for a nice holiday. We recommend it, because we have been very happy.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
5/5 - Unforgettable

House on York was the bomb... I enjoyed my stay to MAX due to the accessibility of the place it was close to Eastgate Mall, the rooms are spacious and the Wi-Fi is free in the entire property.

BIG UP to HOUSE ON YORK !!!

Discover this accommodation
#52632 House Johannesburg
5/5 - Extra

The accommodation is situated in the Centre of an ancient village, very quiet.
The House nice and clean.

Certainly worth recommending.

Discover this accommodation
#35390 Flat-Apartments Borgomaro
5/5 - Unequalled

Fabulous apartment and spectacular views.

Will we go.

Discover this accommodation
#53218 Flat-Apartments Alcossebre
4.5/5 - Extra

The house was great! Lots of space and fantastic garden and view. We had bbq and parties, ideal for group of friends!

The sea walking down from the houseThe sea walking down from the house © Foumar @CC
The front yardThe front yard © Foumar @CC
The view from the front yard!The view from the front yard! © Foumar @CC
The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there)The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there) © Foumar @CC
Discover this accommodation
#68374 House Eginitissa
5/5 - Stunning

Gorgeous cottage! Very nice place!

The apartment is very well laid out and furnished. The exteriors as well as interiors make this House an ideal place for holidays. We are rested and have discovered this beautiful region.

We recommend

Discover this accommodation
#71202 Main Farm House Minzac
4.5/5 - Remarkable

This cottage is ideal to relax with the family in an idyllic setting.

Located in a large green area, the place is quiet and calm: no need to watch the kids.
The owner, very discreet, was friendly with us. We had right to produce from the vegetable garden.

The situation is perfect for beautiful walks in the mountains!

Discover this accommodation
#14190 Flat-Apartments Luz-Saint-Sauveur
4.5/5 - Sensational

We had a very pleasant stay in Rosas.

The apartment is very functional and spacious and especially the view is beautiful. The new kitchen and bathroom provide a real more.

A very welcome on the part of Christine and her husband.

Hope to come back!

Fabienne M.
Owner
24/05/2017
We are delighted that your stay was fine.
A next time maybe!
Discover this accommodation
#23869 Flat-Apartments Rosas (Roses)
5/5 - Perfect

Bed very nice and welcoming. great for those seeking peace and relaxation but also for anyone in just a short drive away wants to reach the Adriatic coast.

LawnLawn © AliceF87 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44093 Typical House Gemmano
5/5 - Superb

This comfortable apartment and we recommend with a clear conscience!

On request, it's possible to have breakfast and dinner for a small price!

Dinner is fresh daily and cooking was perfect, as we wanted.

Without hesitation, we recommend this vacation rental.

Parking in the grounds Parking in the grounds © BartlJ @CC
Discover this accommodation
#68301 Bungalow Immenhausen
4.5/5 - Good

My wife and I stayed at Casa Anita several times over the years and have always had a great experience there.

We love that the rooms have kitchens and we love hanging out at the pool. We choose the higher floors to get the views which are fantastic.

It has changed slightly since some of the view was blocked but still wonderful.

Discover this accommodation
#21346 Bungalow Puerto Vallarta
5/5 - Very Nice

The Villa is in a excellent condition and clean.

The location is amazing with a breathtaking view of the sea and coastline.
The villa is equipped with all the comforts and with charming furniture. It had a very large outdoor spaces, with swimming pool, hot tub and solarium, framed by lemonade end flowers.

It's really a place of your dream. If you think about the beauty of the Amalfi Coast, Villa Costanza is the place to be!

Discover this accommodation
#51714 Stone-Built House Maiori
5/5 - Unforgettable

Arrive, get off and then this fantastic views over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites... This is vacation.
From the first moment we probably felt. The greeting was friendly and warm, and so was the entire holiday.

Beautiful new apartment, stylishly and modern furnished with peasant accent. All around everything was very attentive and made with lots of love. Breakfast a dream of organic and farm products.

Also in the wellness oasis, we have enjoyed hay and wool baths. The morning Yoga with Doris was always a highlight.

Conclusion: An all round great holiday.

Thank you Margit, Markus and Doris. We get back to you.

Views over the natural swimming pond to the DolomitesViews over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites © Marty @CC
Discover this accommodation
#43240 Farm Klobenstein (Collalbo)
5/5 - Extraordinary

We were so lucky to have snagged this cabin last minute for a belated Mother's Day/early Birthday and it didn't disappoint.

My husband was really impressed and we wish we would have had more time there. The location was so beautiful and a nice contrast from the desert and parks.

I picked cabin #1 because of all the trees and I choose right! The deck and view were phenomenal. There was even a little bit of snow leftover and my toddler was so excited.

Even though Moab was about 40 minutes away, it was SO worth it. The drive up and down was an adventure by itself.


Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! We hope we will be back soon!

Perfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa CabinPerfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa Cabin © TinaM @CC
Entryway and front porchEntryway and front porch © TinaM @CC
Lush dining facilities and comfortableLush dining facilities and comfortable © TinaM @CC
Watching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchantingWatching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchanting © TinaM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#15109 Mountain Chalet Moab
4/5 - Extra

22 catches in 3 days: Achgans put to sea, Golden of close to 40cm and 2 6 lb Pike.

What a great fishing...What a great fishing... © RochA @CC
This gold ended in Golden amandine This gold ended in Golden amandine © RochA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#21812 Chalet Bungalow Mansfield-et-Pontefract
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed 2 weeks and really enjoyed it. Also convenient to the Center.

very goodvery good © GardiolS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#20481 Flat-Apartments Turin
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We are avid cyclists, and last August, we were looking for affordable accommodation along a bicycle for some rest and recreation.

By accident, we stumbled on meals, and we decided to take a ride...

Overall, we were certainly not disappointed. Whether you're more on the active or lazy side, there are many activities for you. Riding on the nearby ranch, cycling, or swimming in the river Drava, barbecue and simply the shadow.
The hosts are a very good couple of the capital, Zagreb.

A big plus for us was the forest next to the House, even in the hottest months of the summer, there is always a gentle breeze that blows.

Overall, we recommend it no doubt to anyone looking for a different holiday.

Barbecue, courtesy of our hostsBarbecue, courtesy of our hosts © LuanaH @CC
Our host, Irena, with me and the other guestsOur host, Irena, with me and the other guests © LuanaH @CC
Table tennis in the afternoonsTable tennis in the afternoons © LuanaH @CC
The pets here get a royal treatmentThe pets here get a royal treatment © LuanaH @CC
Table tennisTable tennis © LuanaH @CC
Discover this accommodation
#45943 House Repaš
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Nice House in a quiet neighborhood with a setting of cypress trees and view of the Lake, without resigning the proximity to all attractions tourist and services within easy reach.

very good placevery good place © CristianD @CC
Discover this accommodation
#103 Mountain Chalet San Carlos de Bariloche
5/5 - Superb

Good place for us to enjoy 10 days of Tuscany sunshine and countryside.

Big pool and many places to relax by ourselves. Two other cottages with families, with the children enjoying the company of other kids from Germany and Holland.

Good quality accommodations for us and our family.

Good to recommend cottage La Luna

Discover this accommodation
#26525 Stone-Built House Castiglion Fiorentino
5/5 - Excellent

We had the Feria de Jerez in this apartment and no shortage of attention!

Very clean and very comfortable, in a very quiet and easy parking on the urbanization of the street (plenty of places around).

The apartment is well kept and lacks any detail, well equipped and very complete.

We will be back!

A very nice terrace for breakfast 2 persons!A very nice terrace for breakfast 2 persons! © anaalonso @CC
Discover this accommodation
#10725 Flat-Apartments Jerez de la Frontera
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Romantic stay has Netanya and to run the half marathon in Jerusalem.

We were looking for a spacious apartment close to the centre and with quick access to the sea. We have not been disappointed!

A big thank you to Johana for his kindness and hospitality.

Breakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafeBreakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafe © RebeccaC @CC
Really nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beachReally nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beach © RebeccaC @CC
Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France © RebeccaC @CC
Discover this accommodation
#15648 Flat-Apartments Netanya
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Since our return, we have not yet found the time to tell you how beautiful our stay with you was.

We had a great week in your apartment.

Everything was spotless. Lovely Miss Mienne.

The view on the ski slope was very exotic and we loved the side of your interior cosy.

Short but happiness.

We will certainly back home during a future stay at Pralognan.

Again thank you and good day to you.

Stay with its nicely decorated tableStay with its nicely decorated table © LAURINM @CC
The mezannineThe mezannine © LAURINM @CC
The farm of Pralognan fleurieThe farm of Pralognan fleurie © LAURINM @CC
Our terrace for mealsOur terrace for meals © LAURINM @CC
The flora of the summer, the Martagon LilyThe flora of the summer, the Martagon Lily © LAURINM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#16333 Flat-Apartments Pralognan-la-Vanoise
4/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a good week. the owner gave us a good home.

The casa tipica has everything we need in a very quiet village and simpatico.

All vacation very well

Teresa M.
Owner
22/05/2017
Jean I am very happy because with your opinion you can help other people!

Merry to "live" with us this spring.
Discover this accommodation
#13260 Village House Níjar
5/5 - Unforgettable

Me and my family really enjoyed the hospitality, that actually made us feel almost like living in my own home. for the first time we spend a week at the beautiful Country House in Siviri at June 2014.
I have to say that such a lovely and warm welcome i never had before! The owners Dimitri and his wife Elena are very friendly and helpful. Immediately you have the feeling that you know them since a long time.
The house is beautifully decorated, with everything needed for comfortable stay. The yard is great and has a barbecue area. It's located just in a few minutes walk from the beach in a very quiet and peaceful area.

Highly recommend this place for a quiet and relaxing holiday. We return every year for our annual summer vacation.

Discover this accommodation
#40151 Country House Siviri
5/5 - Great

This house offers a great pool, multiple terrace to enjoy the sun at any time of the day!
Also outdoor BBQ, if you like to life outside/enjoy nature this is a really nice place to stay.
The house offers everything you need. Pictures on the web look bit outdated however entering the house will surprise you.

A lot to do in the area!

Discover this accommodation
#43666 Villa L'Alfas del Pi
5/5 - Unequalled

Everything is made to feel good in this beautiful well equipped chalet.
The games room was appreciated by the big and small.
The owner had taken care to clear the path and we were greeted by a good comforting wood fire.
The chalet has a few more available (salt, spices, condiments, sugar, coffee pods, liquid soap, dishwashing liquid, ...)

In summary we had a very pleasant stay.

Discover this accommodation
#3865 Wooden Chalet Le Ménil
5/5 - Very Suitable

We stayed at Country House in Siviri for the first time in 2014.
And as we were here for the first time, we return every year for our vacation.
Highly recommend this amazing property for peaceful and relaxing vacation in Halkidiki.
The house is spacious, clean, well presented (attention to detail), comfortable and fully equipped for all you needed, including Wi Fi and T.V. Well-maintained yard with barbecue.
The beach located 10 minute walk. Elena and Dimitri are the most friendly and helpful hosts!
It is obvious that this is not just the business for them, they give you the part of their heart. It is honor for us to meet them.
With love,
Zhiva and Georgi

Discover this accommodation
#40151 Country House Siviri
4.5/5 - Extra

From the awesome hosts (Elena and Dimitri) to every part of the villa, this was the perfect vacation for our family.

We enjoyed every minute of it and would return no question! An amazing place for your vacation. Our hosts were not only very attentive but they are also very warm and caring people, who respond to every wish. Perfect conditions in the villa with everything you need.

Thank you Elena and Dimitri. With love, Zhiva and Georgi.

Discover this accommodation
#40151 Country House Siviri
4.5/5 - Great

Very clean, very comfortable. The apartment is south oriented with nice views. The terrace is great!

Very well located: only 200 meters from the beach, supermarkets and restaurants. Everything is nearby.

Looking forward to go again

Bernhardt A.
Owner
18/05/2017
Thank you for your nice review Anneliese. We wish you all the best
Discover this accommodation
#16832 Flat-Apartments Marbella
5/5 - Remarkable

Great location. All facilities in walking distance. Close to the beach.

Apartment was nice and clean.

Super holiday. We will return for sure.

Bernhardt A.
Owner
18/05/2017
Thank you for your review and hope to see you and your family again
Discover this accommodation
#16832 Flat-Apartments Marbella
5/5 - Superb

I rented this villa for a business trip 2 months is it was all simply super.

The villa is located on the heights of Papeete where freshness is very pleasant after a long day.

This holiday villa is very well equipped and clean thanks to a very effective cleaning lady!

The owner was attentive and reactive to each of my applications.

View in the morning at breakfastView in the morning at breakfast © DanyR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#26317 Villa Papeete
5/5 - Unforgettable

Contact with the owner was easy and the amount of available information has helped us in our choice, the service is excellent.

The description of the House answers at any point to that presented on the announcement. The apartment is very clean, well located, decorated with taste and love.

There we are made to feel very comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet!

We will return with pleasure whatever the season.

Thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#8641 Villa Callas
5/5 - Perfect

A very nice holiday without trade-offs. The rooms are lovingly furnished, fam. Lehmann was a courteous host. Very much recommended.

The winemakers of the town offer many delicious dishes!The winemakers of the town offer many delicious dishes! © SteffiS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#69023 Flat-Apartments Pleisweiler-Oberhofen
5/5 - Remarkable

Our 8th visit to this little piece of paradise, an adult only place so peace and relaxation is in abundance.

The apartment has everything and more for you to enjoy your stay. The hosts Marie and Luciano are on hand without being intrusive so any information required for the local eateries and places to visit can be given.

Close to coffee shops and supermarkets so you can fill your fridge with drinks and food and just spend your days relaxing in the beautiful gardens or lounging by the pool.

A car is required and Marie can order it for you and it will be delivered for you on your arrival day.

Give it a try, I can assure you that you will return!!

Discover this accommodation
#7682 Chalet Bungalow Santa Bárbara de Nexe
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a great weekend with your family in this completely renovated chalet and with a wonderful view.

The owner is friendly and always available.

We were 18 and are all ready to come back without as soon as possible!

Discover this accommodation
#65359 Chalet Malbuisson
5/5 - Extraordinary

Thanks again, we had great holiday in this beautiful place.
The whole family is ready to come back next year.
Thanks also for all your information.

Discover this accommodation
#18494 Villa Anthéor
5/5 - Admirable

I loved the House, order and cleanliness.
Quiet with magnificent colors and peace.
Stromboli enchanting island.

We enjoyed the person who greeted us when we arrived.

We recommend!

Discover this accommodation
#49626 House Stromboli Island
5/5 - Very Nice

All such as location, very helpful and friendly.
Very full, very clean and very well located apartment.

Montse thanks!... repeat!

Tossa de Mar is a former fishing village in which is located the medieval castle from the 14th century with magnificent views.Tossa de Mar is a former fishing village in which is located the medieval castle from the 14th century with magnificent views. © FinaC @CC
Next to the town of Tossa de Mar there are truly exotic coves of blue water.Next to the town of Tossa de Mar there are truly exotic coves of blue water. © FinaC @CC
Discover this accommodation
#26103 Flat-Apartments Tossa de Mar
3.5/5 - Ordinary

A rent of € 500 for 4 nights with a departure at 12:30 for the keys on Friday.
We have arrived, a fridge, a dishwasher and a bottom of sink full of mold that it took long to clean to use. The household was poor with no emptied trash cans and a lot of dust...
The owner is so informed (problems caused by the new cleaning lady). The House is perfectly consistent with the description and very well located. Lack of insulation for this rental period and with a young child, the living room remains cool despite the heat. It is very bright and the terraces in the summer, must be a real treat!
Certainly more pleasant House in the summer if the cleaning is done correctly. A somewhat chaotic last-minute rental, too bad!

S. M.
Owner
24/02/2020
Hello,
I would like to withdraw this notice because I accepted this rental at the very last minute almost to give service and I found myself having a
housekeeper problem that generated the comment of the person. The rate was also quite exceptional! There are several elements in this opinion that strongly upset me. This house is intended for a rather high-end rental with quality services.
Discover this accommodation
#18926 Villa Cap-Ferret
4/5 - Stunning

We were wonderfully welcomed with great respect. The equipment and facilities of the apartment are perfect.
We had a beautiful time which allowed us to enjoy the tranquility of the place. We have appreciated the privacy without outside interference.

Good quality-price ratio. We were satisfied with everything. Thank you.

Teodoro M.
Owner
09/05/2017
Thanks for your kindness. I'm glad they had a nice stay.
Discover this accommodation
#49923 Villa Pinseque
5/5 - Wonderful

In a few days we discovered this gem at Porto Cheli:-first of all, hosts, Angela and Peter, that you won't forget: generosity, joy of life, willing to share their experiences (of more multilingual, it helps).

We found that it is an ideal site for leisure more various: * water of course, with a mooring, Pebble Beach, sand, and rocks smoothed.
* Badminton, in a field in nature, with net and marking (stone has a reserve of flying).
* Ping pong under a big pine to stay in the shade wild pétanque at the option of the shadows!
* Amazing in this framework, a foosball table, Yes! And if Pierre is there and you are missing a partner, it will be a pleasure to make a contribution.
* For those who taste the tranquillity: lounging, reading, daydreaming or philosophical discussions in the shade of the pine trees, lulled by the lapping of the sea which spreads around you!

We had the leisure to make various visits to discover this region of Greece: Epidaurus, Mycenae, island of Spetses, Hydra, etc. As we are fans of prehistoric sites, we asked Pierre or Angela that we have shown... Franchthi cave we discovered after a lovely Ballad of a 1/2 hour along the sea.

The shade of the pines with sea viewThe shade of the pines with sea view © JeanF @CC
Discover this accommodation
#8974 Maisonette Porto Cheli
4.5/5 - Stunning

We have made a stay with friends who went very well in this chalet very well equipped and well located.

We found that the Valley view was beautiful from the large sunny balcony.

The resort of Orres has a ski area for all levels of skiers.

The owner is very friendly and always available to us help during our stay.

I recommend this place!

Discover this accommodation
#24238 Wooden Chalet Les Orres