HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Superb

Everything exceeded our expectations starting from the warm welcome and helpfulness throught our stay until the beauty and luxury of the villa itself.

We were staying durimg winter so didn't have the chance to try the big and beautiful pool in the garden but nevertheless we were delight to spend our time in the beautiful spa and game room or just chilling by the fireplace.

Thank you for everything and we will most certainly be back but next time in the summer!

5/5 - Extra

Very cosy and spotless, convenient location and great breakfast. Will definitely be back.

5/5 - Unforgettable

An unforgettable holiday in a unique setting.
Park hills, this wonderful Villa is the ideal setting for a relaxing holiday.
Decorated in a classic style and equipped with swimming pool and tennis court, is an ideal location for families.
Furthermore, Luisa, the owner, is a special person with whom we were in contact.
Definitely a place I will be back!

© RiccardoB73 @CC
© RiccardoB73 @CC
Luisa M.
Owner
15/01/2019
Thanks RiccardoB73 of the flattering review. We are waiting for you and your family every time you want to come back and visit us
5/5 - Stunning

After spending 3 nights in a romantic room, we were vraimentenchantes our stay. Charming and considerate, hosts a quality of impeccable facilities and a fully equipped kitchenette room very clean and decorated with taste. very large bathroom.

The breakfast was varied and very well served.
Very nice owner. 

A place to recommend because the region is very nice and the strategic place for lesballades in the Bay of the Somme.

We will return as soon as possible, without a doubt. Good luck to our guests.

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Excellent stay in this corner of Florida. Very spacious home, very clean rooms furnished with great taste.

Huge living room with full equipment in audio video and Wi - Fi table games company. Very well equipped kitchen. For meals, either inside or outside on the terrace next to the pool with views of the golf course that runs along the garden of the House. Bikes and equipment of sports to keep fit.

Lots of greenery and lots of animals (squirrels, heron). All shops in the area. Port St. Lucie is an excellent starting point for excursions to the North (Orlando) or South (Keys and Everglades).

For golf enthusiasts, fishing or just relaxing is the top. A small detail (important) no mosquito because outer space is protected by a mosquito net.

Again many thanks to SUELY for his excellent reception, his kindness and his help to explore the House and its environment.

We will come back because a lot of places to visit!

une vue de la terrasse sur le golf 
une vue de la terrasse sur le golf © labordemich @CC
visiteurs inattendus !
visiteurs inattendus ! © labordemich @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

The perfect venue for a large family get together and celebration - the house is well equipped, spacious and comfortable to cater for a large group, the stunning dining table great for all sitting together.

There are some lovely restaurants locally in Mirepoix (also a traditional french market on a monday) and a Spar & Boulangerie in the local village for any forgotten supplies & fresh bread.

From the door there are great walks and bike routes using quiet country lanes. The views from the terrace are beautiful and you instantly feel surrounded by nature.

We will return!

Mark F.
Owner
14/01/2019
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark & Andrea
4/5 - Admirable

I wanted to rent from 15 to 16 February 2019.Pourquoi you write a price weekend so that you don't apply not telling me that you do not rent for the weekend!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very well placed home is quiet.
Beautiful property with its very own pool.
A range of hands of shops and restaurants.
Very nice owners who are listening.

Very soon in this beautiful home beautiful!

La fin d'un week-end de rêveLa fin d'un week-end de rêve © ChristopheJo @CC
Marc S.
Owner
13/01/2019
Thank you for this review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed everything.
We would be very happy to welcome you again.
See you soon.
4.5/5 - Stunning

We have had a great holiday!

You could walk to the sea what I almost did every morning for swimming. Nearby there are shops and a takeaway restaurant.
We were with our dog that we fine along the nature reserve on the other side of the street could exhausts.

In short, everything was present for a wonderful holiday!

4.5/5 - Stunning

The owners of the house gave us a warm welcome when we arrived in Porto Rotondo.

The house is really nice and offers everything you need to have a pleasant stay in Sardinia. The terrace is a great place to stay in the shade to have breakfast, lunch or dinner. The view from the terrace is stunning and invites to relax.

The owner of the house put a lot of love into detail and comfort. The house is surrounded by mediterrian plants and cactuses. Next to the terrace you can take a cold shower or do a barbecue at any time.

The owners of the house were very friendly, helpful and approachable at any time. We are coming back in 2019!

© MarcoMueller @CC
4/5 - Superb

Every year we come back to celebrate with friends at Christmas and new year.
This year it was great to have a place where we can all stay together and spend wonderful days between champagne, panettone, culurgiones, roasted meat and lots of hiking in the stunning beaches, "pools", on Mount Ferru and also towards the Interior.
Nice looking and handsome ...

Giorgio C.
Owner
11/01/2019
Thank you again. The best thing is when guests come back. A hug has the whole family.

George
5/5 - Magnificent

We had a fantastic holiday in this apartment, great location, very helfull hostess. highly recomented

5/5 - Very Nice

Punctual and friendly home with lots of information on addresses and sites tourist compliance of the apartment from the ad - views of the port and a beautiful terrace with barbecue to enjoy.
Clean, quiet and very well equipped. We had a great holiday in the Sun and heat.

5/5 - Very Suitable

Looking for quite and relaxation area, we found everythings plus very friendly people, warm weather and fantastic beaches.
Thank you.
Martin

© MartinLewis @CC
© MartinLewis @CC
© MartinLewis @CC
© MartinLewis @CC
5/5 - Admirable

Stayed here a week and sorry to have to go home. Cannot fault this villa and we have stayed in many far more expensive places.

Extremely good value. Superbly appointed, clean and comfortable. The owners have done a great job in creating this lovely holiday home.

A very peaceful, safe, private and sunny location with breathtaking views of the coast. Pool was warmer than I expected for March. The villa is everything if not more than what the website portrays.

We have booked again for September, thank you Nigel!

5/5 - Unequalled

We had 3 great weeks of holiday in this set of cottages, ideally located in the middle of the Hautacam pass and in the end we came away with images full head...

Everything you need is in the cottage and nothing missed us during these 3 weeks, facilities are recent and have worked flawlessly.

On top of that the hospitality of the owners was very friendly and always helpful which is very significant. The cottages are near each other but each has its privacy, so I find this set of houses design very well thought out and the large communal garden is very well maintained makes the happiness of children who can play football all together by example.

Besides the cottages on a Hill you can see the children playing in the garden from the living room window, which adds to the feeling of serenity for parents. And awakening in the face of the mountains, the endless activities in the region and the Pyrenean scenery are there to complete this perfect picture.

In short we loved our stay in this House and to summarize: go with your eyes closed!

5/5 - Admirable

Very nice cottage, of full feet with a sunny terrace, view of the river and the mountains. very quiet, ideally located for hiking, visits old villages, fishing for trout and mountain bike circuits.
Pets are also welcome at the field of Cortenzo.
I recommend this place.

5/5 - Unforgettable

Apartment clear and dapper, good location, close to shops and a park. the beds are clean and of good quality linens. the T.V show very nice with lots of movies. The vehicle well parked in a closed car park. M.Victoria welcomed us with kindness and respect, we from time to time sending messages, to see if everything was fine. I recommend this rental.

4.5/5 - Extra

Holiday in the Sun of the Costa Blanca. We have discovered Denia which is a lovely city where it is good to live, the diversity of bars and restaurants is grandiose.

The weather in Denia were partying! We had a boat ride.

The apartment is spacious, comfortable and well placed. It is with pleasure that we will return. We can only recommend this rental.

See you soon.

4.5/5 - Excellent

We were 6 adults and stayed at the "Swallows" from 22 to December 29, 2018. The cottage is located in a nice and big House of character situated in an idyllic setting.

We were greeted almost like friends. The cottage is very clean and very well maintained. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, bathrooms and toilets on the ground floor and upstairs, the kitchen has all the necessary facilities.

The smaller, a tiled stove that the owner lit us every day of our stay (December). Upon arrival we received two sets of keys to the House and had private parking for 4 cars.

We wish to thank Madame Mimi to his touches throughout this week (jam, cookies, flowers and especially the stove). Friendly and discreet, the owners are very concerned about the comfort of their guests, always ready to meet their demands and know how to give good information about places to visit in the Sundgau region.

In short, a place where life is good. It feels "at home" and we didn't want to leave. A big bravo for the management of your home.

Celia, Véronique, Pierre, Pepe, Christine and Maurice

Martine P.
Owner
08/01/2019
Hello P..t and F..t families as well as Grandpa! But what a pleasure to read your appreciation! I'm sure you had a great holiday and we contributed so much! The current of sympathy that is manifested on your arrival is for many, we really had a lot of fun with holidaymakers we are no longer nice, a big thank you !! Rentals sometimes make us meet charming people, thank you for allowing us to finish the year on a beautiful meeting. I also express a big thank you for the inpeccable rendering of the cottage after your departure, I highly appreciated, it reflects your respect towards our house! I hope we will have an opportunity to see you again, it will be with joy! May the New Year please you!

Sincerely, Mimi
5/5 - Stunning

At the gates of the Somme bay, we found Christian Zen we were looking!
What a pleasure to discover every object that decorates the House! The garden is soothing both location (South) by his side "wild", and its small objects hidden in the branches ;-).
A test without delay both the home and the region...
Breakfast: the possible reception of pets

5/5 - Excellent

We read the first review and we were a little perplexed but frankly, even a little wary from this review because the mansion was too good and the site did not correspond to those published phyto, luckily we have friends who understand Livigno and went to ask to visit the apartments, the nice lady showed villa, beautiful we booked, and already confirmed for next year.

Really nice well kept and comfortable apartments have all amenities you could possibly want and above all the convenience of the garage and the possibility to leave your skis directly from you being on the slopes.

Congratulations and thanks to the owners for the great escape

5/5 - Sensational

The villa is even more beautiful in real life than photo reflects all the qualities described is located in the most beautiful part of livigno directly on the slopes near the pedestrian zone but in a very quiet street, one of the few that offers an indoor parking garage.

I assure you that the bad review made by other clients and totally bogus even photos are totally absurd gki apartments are very cosy and mountain style with wooden floors and very elegant, the lady has an exquisite taste for details, if you really want to enjoy a wonderful holiday in tranquility and with all the comfort I recommend, we will definitely be back, indeed we have legacy booking for next year, thanks to the family Confortola.


PS. Luckily we did not give credence to the bad review because we'd lost a dream vacation!
Only the external picture of the villa already dream about!

Very expensive for what it is. The House is very badly maintained internally, bad smell, oven and griddle to not use because it loses it.

The good point is that the owner can be reached quickly. €30 to pay for electricity for only two day, actually it is a central electric...

The races were made and leave for the next tenants, anti odor, drinks etc, and household spray made cleaner than at the first entry of the places.

Shameful I recommend that. A report to the tax services

Je déconseille Je déconseille © WahibR @CC
5/5 - Impeccable

Merveilleux appartement,je donne plus que 5 etoiles pour la deco zen relaxante,la propreté et l'acceuil chaleureux ainsi que la gentillesse des hotes.

La vue est imprenable sur la mer et la plage, l'emplacement strategique près du vieux port et de la medina et toutes commodités et resto et cafes bien connus de la ville

Appart RimaAppart Rima © MachmoumFell @CC
5/5 - Superb

In the summer of 2010 we a week were guests in Cerreto Guidi.Das House is very cosy, the area beautifully. It was a perfect Urlaub.Wir want to visit Tuscany again, and would again like to rent this House.

5/5 - Gorgeous

We were in the summer of 2010 for a week in this beautiful Gegend.Wir were then 6 people and felt in this House perfect. Because we want to visit Tuscany this year, I would like to again book the dream home.

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Our stay is going perfectly, friendly and well-equipped House... children are thrilled with the Sun in premium quick stay of 2015

From the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forestFrom the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forest © ReneeV @CC

The setting is exceptional. However the House is poorly maintained. Pool tiles come off, we found rusty kitchen cutlery, the water fountain is dirty, the shower is clogged, blinds of the rooms are broken and do not descend down the window for some.
Home furniture are old enough and do not correspond to those pictures of the announcement.
It's a good thing the lagoon access is simple, which allows a good stay despite everything.

View from the terraceView from the terrace © TainaW @CC
Karine R.
Owner
12/12/2018
Hello Taina,

Renovation work was scheduled to begin on November 19, 2018, when we could make the house unavailable long enough to begin the work. The
pool has been completely redone, the blinds of the rooms have been changed and replaced by blackout curtains, the floor of the outdoor terrace has been redone (synthetic grass) and interior repairs.
We thank you again for your stay.
Best regards.
5/5 - Great

This is the ideal place to relax in the middle of the surrounding nature. The birds in the morning to the night, the noise from the rainforest, and a soothing view of the Bay, with the continual movement of boats coming in and out.

Back from the tourist spots of the island, with their markets, their nightclubs, bars, restaurants in all kind, less than half an hour, we are back in the calm and the sweetness of life.

The Coconut Grove and tropical forestThe Coconut Grove and tropical forest © Patricia57 @CC
The morning between dog and WolfThe morning between dog and Wolf © Patricia57 @CC
a bit of quitea bit of quite © Patricia57 @CC
the beach of lipanoithe beach of lipanoi © Patricia57 @CC
4.5/5 - Superb

My stay at Villa Michaeline was absolutely amazing. The Villa is absolutely stunning, clean and decorated to very high quality and standards.

Villa Michaeline is located close to local shops, Bars, restaurants and about 20 mins from the beach, which was great for me.

Stan and Theresa, were very welcoming, sincere and knowledgeable of the area, which was great for me as it was my very first time visiting St Lucia..

I plan to return back to Villa Michaeline next year and would definitely, without a shadow of a dought, stay at Villa Michaeline.

I would highly, highly recommend this Villa.

3.5/5 - Very Good

We love the House and the garden. We and our 2 dogs! We spend a great vacation and we want to go back. The owner, kind and always available, clarified all the issues and details in advance and everything matched to what we expected.

4/5 - Stunning

Thanks to Lionel for organizing our stay it was perfect, nothing to say, beautiful location, outside shower handy given the weather we had and not overlooked ansi as the pool guaranteed privacy, very good stay in Ban Phe, thanks also to Eric and his wife for their welcome, good restaurant near the apartment 5 minutes walk at Bee Bee and not expensive at all good atmosphere, massage to rate the restaurant very good for only 7.50 euro a lot of visit to Koh Samet, Tamnanpar, Koh Chan swimming with the elephants and ballad etc very convenient scooter to travel to take the bus or the boat or taxi thank you we will keep a very good memories of our holiday in Thailand and locals of Ban Phe always with a smile Eric

5/5 - Unequalled

A lot of steps to reach the house ... but , if you go to the Amalfi coast, there are a lot of steps eveywhere!
Apart of this , this is a superb appartment , extremely clean, wide and luminous , perfectly equipped ,
Friendly welcome of the owner.
Atrani is very well situated to discover the region by foot or by bus (bus stop at 1 mn in Atrani or 5 mn in Amalfi) . This is a charming village (no crowds of tourists here), with tiny shops where tou can find all you need.
We enjoyed this one week stay in the beautiful south italian autumn (some storms , but also sunny days and sea warm enough to swim).

5/5 - Stunning

Really on top Ade and Didier are people with little care we spent great holidays without stress and table d ' hôte too good we return this is sure a good address Nina and louis

relaxation assured!relaxation assured! © AdelinaD @CC
4/5 - Impeccable

It is not easy to make booking from the web page. You must send an email, you then respond with a code of numbers and letters, and then make you the reservation. It is a slow process

5/5 - Grandiose

Theresa and Stan were right there when we arrived. They are 2 of the kindest people you could ever meet. The villa that the 5 of us shared was breathtaking and extremely comfortable. I had the room at the top of the stairs with the terrace and then another terrace across from the room. The breezes that came through the windows was delicious. Everything was clean. The decor was fabulous. We were able to cook dinner most nights and store up our favorite snacks in the kitchen. We had the run of the pool and sat out there many a night playing music and chatting. It was indeed home away from home while we stayed. I would definitely return.

5/5 - Wonderful

Your Villa Cherry'O is beautiful, very well located close to all amenities (trade pharmacy bakery etc..) It offers an extraordinary view of the diamond rock and a part of the lying woman, the pool is a treat with a beautiful night light, the Interior is tastefully decorated each room having its very convenient bathroom. This Villa should be also on couples and families with children, it is fully equipped and lacks nothing, the kitchen is spacious and allows to prepare while looking at the view of small dishes, large well ventilated terrace allows to take these lunch and rest on the Deckchair. This is my second stay and I'm always happy. Of course I rent it again it without hesitation.

H.A

Monique V.
Owner
19/11/2018
Dear vacationers, Even if you know Villa Cherry O 'well, you read us (re) gives the very pleasant impression of having managed to build one of the casins that the Diamond Rock deserves, and we are always delighted when it is appreciated as a jewel with many facets So soon more than likely to see you there again, unless it is in one of our other resorts at the Diamond or the heights of Fort de France (or for a stay North South in the Ile) Regards yours Jean and Monique VIX
5/5 - Remarkable

It was magical! The discovery of this Villa is simply stunning with a view a 180 ° degree on the diamond rock!
The island of St. Lucia and the Lady in bed! The pictures are identical to what we find on the spot.

The Villa is beautifully furnished with a huge living room / dining room above two very beautiful chandeliers! the kitchen is fully equipped and very functional! 4 rooms (all has the floor) are decorated with great taste and all have their bathrooms (the master suite is just beautiful!). The pool is beautiful, very large with a major "sea water" asset! the jacuzzi is the icing on the cake!

This villa is ideal for families or couples in love! hospitality is always nice (being a regular at the Villas of "Sun and holidays"), the owners are very to listen to him and very responsive! I highly recommend this wonderful villa "more"! For my part I will come back so the stay was magical!

Monique V.
Owner
19/11/2018
Dear Visitor, YES It is very easy to imagine paradise (thankfully still staying on earth ...), even if the sea and the Diamond Rock are omnipresent, and the sky changing at any time of the day and at night. the trade winds ... We almost forget to enter the (yet) captivating house, especially since there is still plenty of choice among the terraces ... The only solution is to adopt the Hacienda for a stay long enough ... or renewed to get fresh ideas ... So see you again soon, unless it's in one of our other resorts each with their own imprint and attraction
Best regards Jean and Monique VIX
5/5 - Very Nice

We very well felt, many thanks for the hospitality! Even before the journey more enjoyable contact. The views are very neat bungalows, pool and grounds, once. Central location for excursions, Atenas (very good for shopping!) can be reached in 10 minutes by car, the SJO airport in 30 minutes. Unfortunately, the time was much too short - we would have like more! But our next stop is already planned. Hasta pronto en el paraiso.

4.5/5 - Impeccable

The accommodation was very dirty it was incomprehensible for us, besides wwar no sufficient crockery cutlery and pots available, and for an inquiry for the purpose of new tea towel and one were zwischenreinigung this again money calculated towels.

Personnages fort désagréable, en arrivant personne pour me réceptionner, madame viens vous surveiller pour pouvoir vous facturer 50 € à chaque fois pour la climatisation si vous la laisser en marche.

Si vous avez un problème avec la machine à laver alors la vous verrez son vrai visage, et la cerise sur le gateau, faire attention à votre caution car elle ne vous la rend pas meme si elle a de suite une personne pour vous remplacer comme ça m'est arrivé, faire aussi attention au courrier car j'attendais une carte grise qui m'est retournée en préfecture gros problème pour moi. faire aussi attention aux margelles de la piscine elles ne tiennent pas elles ne sont meme pas coller risque de chute.

Enfin un endroit à éviter, pourtant je ne suis pas compliqué comme personne.

AvoidAvoid © FredericBar @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

A birthday celebrated with my children and grandchildren, in a villa which matched the description.

The owners are very attentive to the well-being of the occupants, hospitable, friendly, available, and caring.

Very complete book made by the owners and advice.

Thanks for the lovely stay.

Medieval town of St. Valery, a haven of serenity.Medieval town of St. Valery, a haven of serenity. © grave @CC
The District of sailors, colorful and flowery where is a great stroll.The District of sailors, colorful and flowery where is a great stroll. © grave @CC
5/5 - Wonderful

We were very well received everything was as in the photos page even better when you're there, very happy with my stay thank you and a greeting.

5/5 - Extraordinary

The boathouse offers everything you need for a relaxing holiday for two people. The Interior is very cozy and the equipment here is meant at all. From the parking lot of dryers to the surfboard. The contact with the landlord ran smoothly and we have felt from the outset very comfortable there. The accommodation we would book again and recommend it also.

5/5 - Admirable

Since many years, we leave cottage on vacation with friends (10-20) with children 1 to 10 years (6 to 10) and because it's never enough, we reiterate out holidays.
For the first time, we came to Conrad, and no one was disappointed with the weekend. Yet to 17 adults and 11 children, there is always something that is not as we would like, everyone knows that...
And well, not this time around, we found our place. The cottage, the framework, the farm, the area everything was... Only downside, the knives of the cuisine are not super sharp...

Courtyard of the farmCourtyard of the farm © Brunodge @CC
4/5 - Very Nice

Spacious and quiet. Well located and convenient near a commercial area and Highway 2 kms. Well equipped, clean.

Our respective schedules and our short stay we not allowed to meet the owners, but they were reachable at all times by phone and made sure our good installation regularly.

Thanks to them for their trust. Do not hesitate to contact them if you are looking to rent in the area.

5/5 - Sublime

Following the stay in October with the family in this extraordinary location and great comfort and mountain atmosphere inside cottage this cottage has an exceptional location, because everything is done on foot it is close to all of the ski slopes of the shops of l ski school and child care and what panorama facing extraordinary chalet!

UPNs recommend this cottage, it is a good address

4.5/5 - Grandiose

We travelled as two families of 4 and couldn’t have asked for a better location. The house is wonderful - luxurious and well designed. We loved coming home to the house and will definitely return. Els is a fantastic host.

4.5/5 - Superb

I was there for 2 weeks with my Family (7 Persons) and we have enjoyed very much this place. There were enough space for everybody, pool, kitchen, 2 Bad rooms, space for cars, Barbecue and a lot of space for playing, beeing and relaxing.

The location is near to the see and a city (15 min by car) and the area has a lot of opportunities. I would strongly recomment this House and I would like to be there again.

4/5 - Gorgeous

Nice apartment, two beautiful spacious rooms, well equipped kitchen, nice terrace, beautiful living room, great view of ocean.
Very friendly owner.
We had a pleasant stay.
Monique and Christian Gradelet

Patrick R.
Owner
23/10/2018
I thank Monique and Christian Gradelet for their sincere testimony.

Patrick RIALLAND
4.5/5 - Excellent

We had a wonderful holiday friends and family enter this villa which is ideally located.
Very friendly owners. We will return with pleasure.

The family of Bordeaux

5/5 - Sensational

A ten out of ten for Adelina, for his kindness, his clarifications and his attentions (fresh, coffee, fruit juice, biscuits, jams,...) (information about the city, buses, metro, trams,...)

A ten out of ten for the apartment. Small and quaint, but enough for a couple. true to pictures, super comfortable and missing details. You can't ask for more. Well located, supermarket two minutes, five minutes metro stop (marked do Pombal and Picoas)...

Safe option in Lisbon. Ten out of ten

5/5 - Extraordinary

Beautiful apartment with all convenience.
Clean.
Really nice and linger.
We will be back.
Birgit and Johan.

5/5 - Admirable

I advise not 100% but 200%.
I just finished my family rental, we were 10.
reception 10/10 the villa: great nothing to say bravo.
I have already recommended to my friends and family.
Baptist

Ilaria S.
Owner
18/10/2018
The Baptiste family was very kind and always courteous, they left the structure perfectly neat and clean! consigliatissimi
4.5/5 - Stunning

Great stay. The apartment is as described, great location, very clean. The owner is very nice and very affordable. Everything was perfect. I recommend

5/5 - Extra

The booking process worked great, the contact with Maria very friendly!

The Casa Contente is beautiful, the street you hear only a little, the pool perfect and the beautiful garden very relaxing.

We spent indescribably nice days in this location and will definitely be back ... highly recommended!

Harry N.
Owner
18/10/2018
Thank you Miriam, you're welcome again!
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We had a pleasant stay in this beautiful apartment overlooking the beach and the pool of the hotel, with views of the ocean, and some morning we had the pleasure to see the dolphins!
The apartment is very well equipped in a secure place.
We found comforts, such as air conditioning, a comfortable electric bed, a dressing room to settle at home, a vacuum cleaner robot...
The Chantal owner is very friendly and really knows to receive his guests as he should with great attention. It is also available very quickly if needed.
A housing that I highly recommend, we had a wonderful vacation and come back for sure!
Thanks again Chantal.

4/5 - Extra

Beautiful views, quiet and very well received on the part of Nikoleta. The villa is very well equipped and spacious and exterior landscaped with a lot of taste. A piece of paradise.

Pretty village of Panormos nearby with good restaurants and a nice atmosphere. Rethymnon is also close.

Well located for visiting the area from South to West.

5/5 - Stunning

Ioannis is a great owner. The house has everything you need for relaxing and peaceful vacations. The privately is the base for free and happy holidays. Villa Lydi provides all of that.

Ioannis E.
Owner
15/10/2018
Many thanks - Ioannis
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Hi I stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks and never have any issue. Internet connection is good, kitchen is perfect. Everything was fantastic and it is located next to the best beach in this area.

It's very quiet area and close to big beach, when is windy you can go to small beach Cabo Roig and no problem to swim and close to mercadona shop.

We have small kids and they loved to stay , we definitely come back next year, ++++++++++++ positive

Beautiful sunsetBeautiful sunset © RuthA @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

Hotel Niriides is a spectacular property located in Loutra on the wonderful island of Kithnos in the Cyclades, not far from the port, when you arrive it does not seem true!

The place with the most beautiful view in Kithnos! It is the perfect solution for those who want to relax. The highlight of the apartments is of course the location: the view it offers is priceless! From the structure you can see the wonderful sunrise and in front of the islands of Syros, Andros and Kea.

Nikos the owner of the property is an excellent host, always present, attentive, knowledgeable and professional and together with all the staff are very kind. Beautiful interiors of the room and in perfect Cycladic style, new structure and luxury and very detailed in detail with all the amenities.

With breakfast and excellent services. Our room was very spacious, with a large bedroom, large wardrobe, large bathroom, and a finely decorated private terrace and full sea view.
You can not look any better! Reception, cleanliness, fantastic breakfast, dream staff. What about unforgettable experience, I highly recommend it.
I will miss the smiles of Nikos, a man of great heart, extremely available, courteous and humane, made us feel at home!

We will definitely be back !!!
Lia and Family

From our fantastic sunrise balconyFrom our fantastic sunrise balcony © LIAE @CC
Breathtaking panoramaBreathtaking panorama © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Exceptional structureExceptional structure © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC

Newly renovated apartment, centrally located in Es Pujols close to restaurants and supermarkets. The television did not exist, it would be better not to write that the Hall is provided, and the apartment has no washer. These are subtleties because the rub comes when I paid the deposit. Mr. Sergio, owner of the apartment, said that in addition to the predetermined amount I had to pay other 74 € for final cleaning (all other listings specify if the cleaning costs are separately or not), however I paid as required.
Be careful and ask nicely if housekeeping is included!

FormenteraFormentera © Angelo80 @CC
Sergio O.
Owner
09/10/2018
Good morning Sig Angelo I want to intervene to your review because there are some inaccuracies on his part .. First of all: first of all she knew very well that there is no washing machine and among other things given the short time it was I would know if it was went to have a holiday or laundry !!! (among other things there is written on the various that there is no washing machine and is visible to all) point 2 Cleaning) She knew very well that the cleaning was not understood and we had talked on the phone as indeed all the other guests !!! 3) Television unfortunately we had a breakdown as told by our manager and these things can happen in any location and apartment in the world In conclusion I'm sorry that he said things wrong (only for the TV I lift my hands but it can happen) and that we had reaffirmed on the phone and in any case the thing that makes me happy is that all the other guests do not think like you !!!!!!

Apartment in a State of unhealthiness, very dirty, no maintenance, appliances out of age, beddings and linens worn and dirty enough, water leak in the bathroom, all closed cabinets has keys have to leave her stuff in the suitcases, it's shameful on the part of one from a French owner, to avoid.

permanent work environmentpermanent work environment © jeancri @CC
Patrick R.
Owner
09/10/2018
To meet the apartment jeancri delivered clean, new household appliances:
DISHWASHER MIELE HIGH OF RANGE.
SHARP DOUBLE WASHING MACHINE COMES WITH WATER.
ROBOT
MAGIMIX.
PRESS AGRUME PRO SANTOS.
BLENDER DENWA.
TOASTER.
MICROWAVE.
NEW TELEVISION.
BEDDING 1,60 MX2M NEW WITH SUR-MATTRESSES.
BABY BED.
MORE ANCIENT HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES BUT IN PERFECT CONDITION OF OPERATION:
GAZINIÈRE OF 80CM WIDE WITH OVEN.
WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR WITH FREEZER CASE, COLD CIRCUIT REPEATED BY A PROFESSIONAL.
SATELLITE RECEPTION.
and we opened and made available for the couple a closet!
PS: IT WRIES 1 YEAR AFTER HIS STAY.
4.5/5 - Excellent

Hello agnes. Myself and Seven had good and restfull time at your villa, and had a good journey home. Thank you for your concern, Best regards Dave and Steven.

Our lunch during september. wishesOur lunch during september. wishes © ReneeV @CC

Big scam this announcement is to flee! It's dirty, smells musty, the mattresses definitely have more than 100 years, no barbecue!
Forced to clean up arriving!
Very bad stay!

The head of bed all stained of yellowThe head of bed all stained of yellow © Enaeri @CC
The Moldy bathroomThe Moldy bathroom © Enaeri @CC
Exteriors not maintainedExteriors not maintained © Enaeri @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

Apartment is perfect for a family stay, clean, well equipped, owner listening.

Patrick R.
Owner
03/10/2018
I thank you Aziz for your sincere testimony.
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We were 13 adults and 2 children at a young age and this cottage has allowed us to spend pleasant moments with friends. 2 levels have allowed us to stay awake late at night while children were sleeping on the ground floor.
The setting is sublime and well that all born in the region, we have taken their eyes; the upper Doubs in all its glory!

We fully recommend this cottage. The owners are flexible and accommodating.

The appointment is taken for next year :)

4/5 - Superb

Our stay was the best of our lives. Peaceful, relaxing. Minutes away from the main road and Pereybere beach.
Fully furnished. State of the art appliances and hygienic. Comfortable and spacious.

We were fully satisfied and would go there again without thinking twice.

Value for money!

spacious living roomspacious living room © ZainabE @CC

Home does not match the announcement: no hot water for shower, furniture broken and faded, no access to internet, not cleaned on our arrival, sheets and pillows dirty House (quick tour of the great surface to buy products of) cleaning and pillowcases...), handles of broken windows, sun loungers and parasols in a pitiful state, etc...
Only the pool match the description.
We have not had the opportunity to go to a hotel to shorten the stay and the owner turned a deaf ear to get a little compensation for the costs incurred.

walk in shower? pommel patched upwalk in shower? pommel patched up © MartialC @CC
5/5 - Stunning

This apartment is like a nest ... I explain: it is quiet, it is high, it is cozy and it has a wonderful view on Tossa as well as on the sea. The owner is charming, punctual and at listening.
The apartment has only positive: it is bright, the kitchen is complete, the wifi works very well, it is clean and comfortable ... nothing is missing! We were with our 15 year old daughter and when we return to Tossa I really hope this apartment will be available for our dates !!!!
We will definitely be back !! I recommend it ..... 5 stars.

Julio T.
Owner
01/10/2018
Thanks Alex for taking care of the apartment.

Happy that you had a good stay.

We hope to see you soon.
4/5 - Admirable

The house is located at the end of a quiet street. A beautiful garden, close to the beach and the center of San Teodoro.

With air conditioning and lots of extra (no WiFi) The only downside is chairs in the garden should be replaced or repaired and glasses,knives, forks etc are all different. In the end we had a splendid vacation, sons (25 and 27 years old) had the time of their lives. San Teodoro is a great place to be and this house a worth a visit.

5/5 - Very Reasonable

PERFECT as described. priority great, very attentive and listening to its tenants to a kindness to all events.

Very nice and quiet, really exceptional I would highly recommend

5/5 - Stunning

Warm welcome of Gerard who stayed to listen to us during the 2 months of our stay, he came us up and drive us to the airport with kindness.

The residence is ideally placed between the ocean and is Black Beach on one side and shops: food, restaurants, post office, doctors, etc. on the other. The white sand beaches don't are not far from the balcony we had a chance to see dolphins and especially the whales (in August) and the regulars: 2 fishing pirogues and dozens of young people from surfing (a treat) for housing nothing to say , we arrange the furniture in our own way: 1 sofa, 1 bed of 90, table and chairs for 6 people on the balcony which is separated from the studio by a large bay window and keep 1 bed of 90 and 1 sofa in the kitchen well equipped and spacious studio does not in. SE problem for meals of 5 people I want you to feel all the good our stay but you even see him by you in short, we are very well for the dream to come for a stay in Polynesia and Tahiti.

Gérard T.
Owner
26/09/2018
Francoise, hello 'Ia ora na' No doubt you will return to Polynesia to further explore this splendid country.
You will be well received again because you
deserve it
5/5 - Excellent

This is a great as much outside as inside, quiet and very comfortable, a warm welcome from the owner with a small specialty waiting for us in the fridge, and these ceilings in the rooms!

Sublime vaults! for me it's a dream coming true: sleep in a chapel of the 15th where it has certainly spent lots of events!

Ahh if walls could talk! Choose this cottage without hesitation!

Good holiday, there are many places to visit around!

4.5/5 - Stunning

"Les Euphorbes" is a comfortable, clean and very well maintained cottage where we felt very much at home in each of our 4 holiday stays. The high quality has remained unchanged stable over the years. In good weather you can on the covered terrace wonderful outdoor breakfast and enjoy the garden, Sun or laze in the shade and swim in the small pool in the garden of the House or take advantage of the large pool of the landlord. Even in bad weather, staying in the House is very pleasant because one has a beautiful view in the beautiful and well-kept garden belonging to the House through the large glass doors.
The House is equipped with everything you need for a prolonged stay. If something should be missing time, the hosts love to help out. Corinne and Bernard are uniquely hospitable and Nice, approachable and they care, if needed.
In the vicinity also all important is shopping in a really great butcher shop and at a good bakery in Cucuron, markets and supermarket in Lourmarin, restaurants to reach is a good one in Vaugines on foot of which.
How have so far no cottage found that has to offer anything close to many positive, such as the "Les Euphorbes" by Corinne and Bernard. We always like to spend holidays here anyway in the future.

5/5 - Very Nice

We had a superb stay in this beautiful apartment on the beach.
The apartment is super well equipped, quiet and well-ventilated. In the case of high heat, the apartment is fully air-conditioned. The large bed of 2 m x 2 m is super comfortable!

The owner, Bea, is very friendly. She did everything to make our stay goes smoothly. And the top, these are the pass hotel offered, with access to the pool, the sauna, the hammam at the gym offered for 2 adults!

It was a dream holiday, we'll be back!

Thanks again Bea

Direct access to the beach, just down the residenceDirect access to the beach, just down the residence © PascaleBT @CC
Bea R.
Owner
20/09/2018
Hello Pascale,
Thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you. See you soon, I hope.
4/5 - Sensational

We had a wonderful holiday in Tuscany. Casa nerone has helped much. the location is uniquely beautiful. the establishment of simple and functional without unnecessary pomp. There is no nothing yet. the cottage is much place. one can get under shade trees set, or the Sun can enjoy. Davide and anneliesa are very friendly and helpful people.
sure we're once again in the casa nerone holiday.

5/5 - Sensational

My partner and I stayed for a week in the apartment of Elke and surely the holiday will remain unforgettable for us. Elke has always been very precise and punctual in answering all my questions and gave me a hand to find an affordable rental car and solve all the logistical problems.
Paros Island is a jewel and the House, which is excellent and provided everything has above all a beautiful, huge terrace with great views, where we spent really nice moments, especially from dusk onwards (daytime part of the terrace is under the Sun).
Elke was very attentive to our needs and to apologize for the fact that the washing machine had a problem he offered us a dinner at a restaurant in Parikia.
the location is good, but you still need to have a car or a scooter to get around (something that is worthwhile in any case because the island should turn it all)

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Hello holidays were wonderful! And Yes, I have taken once again small Mediterranean plants :) :) I found them today - look at the picture and I'm very happy!
Unfortunately, I have seen the goat leaves no - maybe next summer;) best regards

Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum...Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum... © ReneeV @CC
4.5/5 - Great

Excellent family holiday in this corner of Bavaria. The apartment was clean and welcoming, well equipped, although a little wet (in the basement). The owners are very nice and gave us valuable advice for hiking, a visit to Munich, the local festivities... Ideal for walkers, cyclists, swimmers (many lakes nearby) and skiers!

5/5 - Grandiose

The village is phenomenal, ideal for RESTful days and relax. The House is very comfortable, fully equipped and in a splendid location, is a 5-minute walk from the beach.
The outdoor spaces are magnificent, all very well treated and plenty of privacy.
We love to stay and have a great desire to go back. The owners are very friendly and helpful.